Ratings and reviews for:

Christmas "Inn" Our Town

 

Bring you and your family to start or continue Christmas traditions. Fountain Inn has our annual Christmas "Inn" Our Town three week festival December 5 - 22 (off Mondays & Tuesdays). We offer carriage rides to all ages and free photos with Santa. Each night there is a variety of fun activites and great experiences for everyone! 

Purchasing tickets does NOT reserve you a specific time or carriage.

Children 3 years or younger DO NOT need a ticket to ride. 

Recurring

Multiple

Days

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange - All sales are final



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.34 / 5.00 based on 59 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 28, 2019
by: Kerry Muench

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2019
by: Cynthia Taylor

How did you like the event?

   Very enjoyable!

Dec 24, 2019
by: Jill Bachmann

How did you like the event?

   It would have been great but the rain kept us from attending. Can unused tickets be used next year?

Dec 23, 2019
by: Beverly Clardy

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Allyson Terry

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Kim Hatcher

How did you like the event?

   Need to go back to setting times for rides. Waited 1 hr 20 mins for a 20 min ride

Dec 22, 2019
by: Jason Allison

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: James Deaton

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Kay Davis

How did you like the event?

   Went primarily for the carriage ride but the line was so long we ended up leaving. Need to make reservations available for the rides.

Dec 22, 2019
by: John Lane

How did you like the event?

   Some change needs to happen to reduce the wait time for the carriage ride. 2 hours is too long to stand in line. The other activities, music, atmosphere, and the carriage ride were wonderful.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Debbie Bauer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Sydney Gibson

How did you like the event?

   We love this event but the line for the carriage ride was INSANELY LONG. We waited over an hour for a 15 min ride. We prebought tickets so we had no Choice. This felt very scam-ish. If I’d known we were going to have to wait that long, I never would have bought tickets ahead. There should be some advantage to pre-buying. We were in the same line with people who had no tickets. We didn’t get to enjoy everything else Bc all we did was wait in line.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Carrie Byce

How did you like the event?

   It was a wonderful event Enjoyed it very much Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Dec 22, 2019
by: Donna Groce

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Iris Poleto

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Adrienne Sipe

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Elise Nichols

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Lynn Gibbs

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Judy Brooks

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Debby Campbell

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Brandi Bennett

How did you like the event?

     Santa and Bubble train was best of the best! The lights the window displays were unmatched. Sadly we bought tickets for horse carriage ride we never got to use. We had our 4 month Grandson with us and could not wait in that enormous long line. We kept checking back all night and line never decreased. I wish they had issued a time when I bought the tickets online.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Tammy Putman

How did you like the event?

   Price for carriage ride was very reasonable. Fun family activities in a festive atmosphere.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Raymond Lavigne

How did you like the event?

   Loved it

Dec 21, 2019
by: Jerry Tincher

How did you like the event?

   Loved it

Dec 21, 2019
by: Crystin Collins

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2019
by: Amanda Ragsdale

How did you like the event?

   The carriage ride was as good as it has been in years past. The operators are kind, courteous, engaging, and personable. The actual ride is comfortable and what you would expect. The length of the ride is okay but would be more acceptable if there were more Christmas displays to view. The Christmas displays that were out were marginal at best. I don’t know what would incentivize residents to participate at a greater level but that’s my only knock considering the cost.

Dec 20, 2019
by: Jason Cody

How did you like the event?

   This has easily become our new annual Christmas tradition!

Dec 20, 2019
by: Cathy Kirkland

How did you like the event?

   Our first time to Fountain Inn at Christmas, we love the carriage ride and your lovely town.

Dec 20, 2019
by: Becky Kelly

How did you like the event?

   The carriage ride and all the events were amazing! My family and I enjoyed it all and this serves as another reminder of what a great town we live in!

Dec 20, 2019
by: Gary Parker

How did you like the event?

   Great time spent with the family!

Dec 20, 2019
by: Cindy Kennedy

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2019
by: Kathryn Clement

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2019
by: Roy Earnest

How did you like the event?

   So much fun!

Dec 19, 2019
by: Karen Dedor

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2019
by: Sarah Batson

How did you like the event?

       It was INCREDIBLE. My grandkids thoroughly enjoyed it and Santa was the icing on the cake. My grands are normally very fearful of Santa but this Santa was very warm and engaging and we got a PICTURE!!! To end our evening of fun, Santa's train ride filled the air with giggles and screams of excitement from the grandkids, as well as this grandma!!!! Job well done Fountain Inn. We will be back next year!!! Such GREAT memories for us all!!!

Dec 19, 2019
by: Tina Stephens

How did you like the event?

   It is something we look forward to each year. Really wish the downtown stores would have been open as we like to purchase items after the carriage rides.

Dec 19, 2019
by: Scott Nelson

How did you like the event?

   The carriage ride was so delightful. Although it was cold outside, the driver was cheerful, informative (we had Carson the horse) & so pleasant to visit with. The route was colorful with the Christmas lights & yard d├ęcor! All in all, it was a charming experience!!

Dec 19, 2019
by: David Palmer

How did you like the event?

   Love it!!

Dec 19, 2019
by: Amy Forde

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2019
by: Shawn Tyson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Avis Kelley

How did you like the event?

     I just have to take a moment to speak out about this experience. I love Fountain Inn, lived here for most of my life. This was my first and last time participating in the annual Carriage Rides for the holidays. These poor, beautiful and majestic show horses are not being treated with respect and care. They are extremely over-worked. One horse with walked so much his shoe came off. Our horse could hardly walk. Only given water in 3 hours time; no breaks. I'm disgusted.. .

Dec 17, 2019
by: Kari Barnes

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Regina Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2019
by: Doc Phipps

How did you like the event?

     We went Sunday because Granddaughter wasn’t feeling well, had a blast.

Dec 16, 2019
by: Susan Kotulak

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2019
by: Caroline Swanger

How did you like the event?

   I liked that the carriage ride was fairly lengthy. Good amount of time for the money. The neighborhoods we went thru we’re beautiful and I loved how most of the houses participated in setting up lights and Christmas themed porches! This was our first time, since we just moved here, but I can’t wait to make this a yearly Christmas tradition!

Dec 16, 2019
by: Amanda Brandt

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Brian Aufmuth

How did you like the event?

   We had 16 ppl to ride together. We bought our tickets online and all got to ride together. Natalie and Carson’s we amazing. A perfect night. And at the end of the ride, we were greeted by our new Mayor!

Dec 15, 2019
by: Kimberly Banks

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Rhonda Maynard

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: David Ballinger

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Wanda Knight

How did you like the event?

     I paid for 5 seats and the guy wanted me to Let one of my kids to sit on my lap So they could fit 2 more people I paid for those. If it was free then maybe

Dec 08, 2019
by: Anthony Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Wanda Gwinn

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 08, 2019
by: Jen Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2019
by: Mechelle Luster

How did you like the event?

     

Dec 07, 2019
by: Corrie Bagwell

How did you like the event?

   We had a wonderful time and my grandchildren loved it. They loved the carriage ride and looking at the horses.

Dec 07, 2019
by: Caryn Scott

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 07, 2019
by: Maranda Bolt
Reviews source: Reviews for Christmas+%22Inn%22+Our+Town



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.