Ratings and reviews for:

Chattanooga Ballet

Art/Motion

Event Flyer

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center is delighted to welcome to Franklin for the first time the Chattanooga Ballet! Chattanooga Ballet will present its professional company for an afternoon of new classical and contemporary works. Choreographed by notable up-and-coming national artists, including Alia Kache and Emilia Sandoval, the performance will have something for all fans of dance.

In line with Chattanooga Ballet's vision to facilitate accessibility to world class dance, the company is excited to share its dancers, their talents and new work in Williamson County on this special afternoon.

Chattanooga Ballet serves through the Power of Dance!

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Chattanooga Ballet image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.86 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Even on Super Bowl Sunday,those that attended were not disappointed by these four most talented professionals.What a treat to enjoy professional ballet in our back yard!!

Feb 20, 2022
by: Pam Lewis

How did you like the event?

   This was a lovely event and I hope there will be more like it.

Feb 16, 2022
by: Jessica Schwieger

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2022
by: Jenna Malizia

How did you like the event?

   A lovely presentation by the Chattanooga Ballet. The costumes, the music....it was delightful

Feb 15, 2022
by: Hannah Tiblier

How did you like the event?

 Wow. This was an amazing show with beautiful choreography and very accomplished dancers.

Feb 14, 2022
by: Kimberly Dion

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2022
by: Denise Young

How did you like the event?

 We enjoyed the event very much. The music, costuming, and dance artistry were beautifully presented. It was a great opportunity to see what is happening for ballet in Chattanooga.

Feb 14, 2022
by: Nicelle Priebe

How did you like the event?

   Great performance!

Feb 14, 2022
by: Mary Mcbean

How did you like the event?

   It was a very enjoyable - if very short - program!

Feb 14, 2022
by: John Schultz

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2022
by: Sam Samsil

How did you like the event?

     Small ballet company, but they dancers are professional and very good. Further, the program was a nice blend of styles – something for everyone.

Feb 14, 2022
by: Raymond Manley

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2022
by: Oval Bryan

How did you like the event?

   This was a wonderful experience and we loved being able to see this! My daughter and I went together and she was captivated by the dances. It’s encouraged her to start learning dance. We will be back to see the Chattanooga Ballet whenever we can. Thank you!

Feb 14, 2022
by: Aubrey Stephenson

How did you like the event?

   The performance by Chattanooga Ballet was excellent. Featuring a variety of dance styles and choreography, there was something to please everyone.

Feb 14, 2022
by: Janet Shearer
Reviews source: Reviews for Chattanooga+Ballet



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.