Ratings and reviews for:

CHAMPIONSHIP SUNDAY

Event Flyer

PRESENT TICKET AT GATE

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

CHAMPIONSHIP SUNDAY image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.83 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 30, 2022
by: Kimberley Gaines

How did you like the event?

   👍👍

Mar 29, 2022
by: Kelley Light

How did you like the event?

   Unfortunately the ref the tall older skinny bald one called a call from the other side court to change the outcome of Our game. It’s unfortunate that an adult that has the power Would do that to 12 year old kids playing their hearts out! Can we just play basketball instead of being biased!!!!

Mar 28, 2022
by: Jenelle Weston

How did you like the event?

   No communication once again about what to expect, where to park, where to sit or anything. Also the refs were terrible, after the one Rec kept making excuses for things not being his call, he made a terrible call and overturned the other ref for something that was not his call. I can’t say we’ll be back. Great thought, poor execution.

Mar 28, 2022
by: Autumn Barr

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Michael Wechsler

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Althia Rolle

How did you like the event?

   Good mix of music , play by play and volume

Mar 28, 2022
by: Rodric Bell

How did you like the event?

     Didn’t

Mar 28, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great entertainment very professional

Mar 28, 2022
by: Nashon Hamilton

How did you like the event?

   Fun

Mar 28, 2022
by: Amadou Dial

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Arry Bertrand

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Ledenys Romero

How did you like the event?

   Players and parents loved it. Had a great time!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Joshua Edge

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: April Fulton

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Emanise Pierre

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Widelande Bastien

How did you like the event?

 Terrible! No choice but to get here early only to find out my 11 yo can’t eat! What a waste of my time and money! I hope we never play DL again! I’ll be sure to let everyone know my opinion!

Mar 25, 2022
by: Jacob Voth

How did you like the event?

   Family night- poor communication from Dunk League. They called us to purchase tickets, thinking we were purchasing tickets that included food. I feel defrauded but the Dunk League.

Mar 25, 2022
by: Dan Hansman
Reviews source: Reviews for CHAMPIONSHIP+SUNDAY



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.