Ratings and reviews for:

Campdank

www.ticketor.com/campdank

CAMP DANK CANNAFEST

We are the first 3 day cannafest in the UK, we are celebrating cannabis and RAISING AWARENESS about the benefits of cannabis including CBD, hemp and much more information will be available over the weekend. we have motivational speakers as well as performance poets and comedians

we have 3 days of camping,100canna stalls, 2 sound systems with a great line up over 3 days

a giant outdoor cinema and a treasure hunt on the friday as well as lots of competitions and giveaways over the weekend

Campdank is the fast, easy and safe way to find and purchase tickets. You can buy tickets online in a few minutes.

Simply purchase your tickets on your computer or phone, print your tickets or show them on your smartphone and get admitted.

upon arrival on friday 19th July Camp Dank Campers will recieve a Camp Dank welcome pack which will contain your Camp Dank camping wristband , treasure map and random gifts from our sponsors!!!!

make sure you arrive early on friday 19th July

 

Why use Campdank

  1. Purchase tickets using your credit/debit card from the comfort of your computer.

  2. Choose Your Price preference and Seat:

    If the event is assigned seat, you can pick your seat on the interactive seating chart.
  3. Fast and easy delivery

    You can simply print your tickets at home or show your e-tickets on your phone to easily get admitted
Campdank image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



2.68 / 5.00 based on 25 reviews

Review your experience with Campdank

Review your experience with Campdank

 It’s been postponed and I can’t get my money back!!!! Total scam

Sep 02, 2019
by: Alexis Baudouin

Review your experience with Campdank

 I would like a refund i have been waiting for becuz it was sposed to be postponed and I think its wrong I am wounded where is my refund please

Aug 31, 2019
by: Sophia Leeson

Review your experience with Campdank

 An event that was cancelled at the last minute & every attempt to get a refund (£160.00) for three weeks now completely ignored. Not the last you’ve heard from me. Do not buy.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Marc Jones

Review your experience with Campdank

 Event didn’t take place. Organiser is a thief.

Jul 22, 2019
by: Rachael Jestincull

Review your experience with Campdank

 Shit

Jul 21, 2019
by: Jamie Coulson

Review your experience with Campdank

 So far that I know it has been cancelled

Jul 20, 2019
by: Stela Leader

Review your experience with Campdank

 It was cancelled.

Jul 20, 2019
by: Rashid Rouzaqui

Review your experience with Campdank

 Cancelled a mere few days before no refund available as they are claiming a reschedule even though they have said its impossible to achieve rubbish communication between anyone to customers

Jul 20, 2019
by: Lisa Patterson

Review your experience with Campdank

 Need refund

Jul 20, 2019
by: Christopher Walsh

Review your experience with Campdank

 Where do we go for a refund? This event is sadly no longer what we thought.

Jul 16, 2019
by: Tom Smith

Review your experience with Campdank

 Can’t wait... come one camp dank!!!

Jun 27, 2019
by: Joshua Coxsmith

Review your experience with Campdank

 Pow pow

Jun 24, 2019
by: Neha Pachnanda

Review your experience with Campdank

 G

Jun 19, 2019
by: Ben Coleman

Review your experience with Campdank

 pow

Jun 19, 2019
by: Harry Mudge

Review your experience with Campdank

 Can't wait for Camp Dank...

Jun 05, 2019
by: Kevin Healy

Review your experience with Campdank

 Top Grade experience ✊

May 29, 2019
by: Peter Jackman

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Ethan Williams

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Hunter Hunter

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Daniel Anesi

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Kayla Onions

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 20, 2019
by: Adam Weston

Review your experience with Campdank

Jul 01, 2019
by: Jacque Pell

Review your experience with Campdank

Jun 28, 2019
by: Josh GALLAGHER

Review your experience with Campdank

Jun 19, 2019
by: Georgina Froud

Review your experience with Campdank

Jun 06, 2019
by: Lana O’Dowd
Reviews source: Reviews for Campdank



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.