Ratings and reviews for:

Camp Dank

Strictly No Illegal Substances will be allowed at this event

Campdank will not allow the use or sale of any illegal substances during the event, anyone found doing so will be ejected and handed over to the police 

Jul,2019

19

Fri

6:00 PM

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange - All sales are final



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



1.00 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 It’s not happens and I’ve laid!!!

Sep 02, 2019
by: Alexis Baudouin

How did you like the event?

 It was postponed. I hear so where is my refund im gonna complain or let it be known its not a way to leave an event you advertised and further more let alot of good custom down this is not promotion can i have feedback sophia Leeson 07375820764

Aug 31, 2019
by: Sophia Leeson

How did you like the event?

 An event that was cancelled at the last minute & every attempt to get a refund (£160.00) for three weeks now completely ignored. Not the last you’ve heard from me. Do not buy.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Marc Jones

How did you like the event?

 Still waiting on money for an event that did happen

Jul 25, 2019
by: Ben Coleman

How did you like the event?

 Event didn’t take place and still no refund. Organiser is a thief.

Jul 22, 2019
by: Rachael Jestincull

How did you like the event?

 I would have enjoyed lots but now I just want my refund

Jul 20, 2019
by: Stela Leader

How did you like the event?

 It never happened. Want a full refund .

Jul 20, 2019
by: Rashid Rouzaqui

How did you like the event?

 Non existent no consideration for all the effort the customer went to inc time off work camping equipment bought ect plans with friends cancelled I am very disappointed

Jul 20, 2019
by: Lisa Patterson

How did you like the event?

 Need refund

Jul 20, 2019
by: Christopher Walsh

How did you like the event?

Jul 21, 2019
by: Jamie Coulson

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Ethan Williams

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Hunter Hunter

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Daniel Anesi

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Georgina Froud

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Kayla Onions

How did you like the event?

Jul 20, 2019
by: Adam Weston
Reviews source: Reviews for Camp+Dank



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.