Event Flyer
  •  

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Big & Rich with DJ Sinister and Craig Campbell image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.90 / 5.00 based on 31 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great loved it

Oct 19, 2021
by: Norm Peck

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Michael Dickerson

How did you like the event?

   Its was i good show. My first time there. Need more security in parking lot after the shows for the drunks. 2 got n a small fight an hit my suv. But over all good I well be back.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Rickey Tanner

How did you like the event?

   We had a great time. Craig Campbell was great. Loved the Dj Sinister and Big & Rich show they were Awesome high energy Very Patriotic we had a Blast. We had great seats .5 Star performance all the way.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Steve Shively

How did you like the event?

   It was great! Really enjoyed the interaction with audience. Happy for the couple who got married. We wish the Barnyard continued. Success. Thanks

Oct 17, 2021
by: Joann Warner

How did you like the event?

       AWSOME BAND, AWSOME SHOW. Very lively and even better than that they are one of the most Patriotic bands I’ve seen in awhile. Being a USMC veteran, needless to say, it warms my heart 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

Oct 17, 2021
by: Joseph York

How did you like the event?

     Had a blast. Great venue

Oct 16, 2021
by: Rachel Short

How did you like the event?

   We were thoroughly entertained! Can't wait for next season to see the lineup of great country music!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Zachary Gordon

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show! They are true American patriotic men. I also really enjoyed Craig “cause that’s his name “ Campbell. He should be a big star!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Palmer Warner

How did you like the event?

     My first time at this venue and what an awesome place ! Had front row center stage seats so I was definitely up front and close ! I've been looking forward to seeing Big & Rich for years they put on an fantastic show. I was in the Air Force and it was very touching when John Rich recognized the veterans in the audience. I live in Lexington, it was 48 miles from my driveway less then an hours drive for me so I'll definitely be back.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Robert Lawrence

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Sylvia Bain

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Tabitha Crowe

How did you like the event?

   Awesome 🤩 too bad more people weren’t there they really missed out !! Big and Rich were great 👍

Oct 16, 2021
by: Melissa Little

How did you like the event?

   Craig and DJ sinister had great sound. But, I couldn’t understand a word Big and Rich were singing. I have no idea what was wrong with their sound system but it was awful. That’s really too bad for what we paid per ticket. Not sure if I will be back for another $73 ticket.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Michelle Reed

How did you like the event?

       Weather was terrible but after the first song or two by Craig Campbell it stopped raining. The venue is nice we were in the front row. It’s up close and personal, I was impressed the sound is amazing the seating is comfortable and spacious, isles are too. Glad they had West 6th brewery there too, hopefully when completed they keep the vendors there. Craig Campbell was great and Big n Rich amazing as always! Thanks for those artist that will make this place work✌

Oct 16, 2021
by: Ron Murphy

How did you like the event?

   We had a wonderful time. Great venue and employees were great! We will be back!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Lisa White

How did you like the event?

   Big and rich were awesome! Hope you bring them back!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Rachel Mayle

How did you like the event?

 Great show. The man down by the stage on the right side (wearing floppy hat) did a wonderful job of keeping people out of the pathways and from blocking others view. I'd love to thank him. On a separate note. After purchasing tickets we received an additional email offering buy 1 get 1 free tickets. At first we thought great we'd return the following evening for Jamie Johnson until we realized the buy 1 get 1 was for big n rich ticks we already had paid full price for???

Oct 16, 2021
by: Paul Carnes

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely amazing. All performers put on the best show ever! Everyone directing traffic did an awesome job as well. The venue itself was a total vibe. We will def be back!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Amber Cole

How did you like the event?

   loved the venue and big and rich and craig campbell

Oct 16, 2021
by: Cathy Metts

How did you like the event?

   Great time !! Great show and the staff was helpful plus friendly

Oct 16, 2021
by: Steve Brashear

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Karen Sparks

How did you like the event?

 What a show. Big and Rich brought the party.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Kenneth Martin

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Cindy Hodges

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Chris Moran

How did you like the event?

   Can I have more stars please! Big and Rich rocked the Barnyard last night! Those guys sure know how to put on a show! Loved the whole show! Can't wait for next season!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Christine Kelley

How did you like the event?

  Great music from all.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Was a great night despite the rain! Was some confusion on handicap parking but it all worked out in the end. Can’t wait till next season.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Michelle Puckett

How did you like the event?

   It was a very nice concert. Not crowded. Even though it rained a bit it stopped. Both acts were great. Big and Rich put on a great show!!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Kathy Bond

How did you like the event?

 I have been fans of Big and Rich since Middle school. I have never been able to see them live. This was well worth it! Hope to be able to do it again. Craig Champbell has fantastic.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Tim Underwood

How did you like the event?

   Never got my tickets

Oct 16, 2021
by: Connie Cummings
Reviews source: Reviews for Big+%26+Rich+with+DJ+Sinister+and+Craig+Campbell



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.