Ratings and reviews for:

Beth's Spring Fling

Night 1

Beth's Spring Fling image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.3 / 5.0 based on 41 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great job

Jun 11, 2024
by: Carrie Kingston

How did you like the event?

   That and it was after 10 pm. If I had to do it again I would go but not pay $6 for my kid to just play on the phone the entire time.

Jun 07, 2024
by: Camille Gustafson

How did you like the event?

   It was really good, but way too long. The intro videos coulda been before. Which from what I heard they did that the second night. There were also too many numbers. Maybe combine some similar numbers together. Like all the ballet in one. But the second half of the event was really good.

Jun 04, 2024
by: Jolynne Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   Super fun, but there was too much wait time.

Jun 04, 2024
by: Elsa Gustafson

How did you like the event?

  I'm giving this one 4 stars... but only because I saw last years event and liked it a little better (the bar was set VERY high in 2023). If I hadn't seen last years, this would be 5 stars :)

Jun 03, 2024
by: Elliot Finley

How did you like the event?

   I loved seeing all the different varieties of performances

Jun 03, 2024
by: Patty Kingston

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 03, 2024
by: Susannah Spencer

How did you like the event?

   Excellent event, a little long but the talent and positives outweighed the negatives by a long shot.

Jun 03, 2024
by: Darren Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 03, 2024
by: Robert Grow

How did you like the event?

  There was too much down time between numbers. I wonder if the sound team should have a form filled out to where the different venue options can be requested and stage and lighting settings could be submitted months in advance. Some numbers (funky time) was too long and a repeat from the talent show. I think the Sherlock Holmes and Batman inside jokes should be screened. Many Oder-members don’t have the inside knowledge for them and they come across as weird to non-membe

Jun 02, 2024
by: Gabriel ReynoldsOwen

How did you like the event?

   ,

Jun 02, 2024
by: D C

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 02, 2024
by: Melanie Anderson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 02, 2024
by: Pamela Matheson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Sara Kingston

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Dawn Hayden

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Hannah Young

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Rhonda Porter

How did you like the event?

 This years event center was really nice and the rules they had like no food and drink and recommends such as no tiny kids were way nice 😊 I taekwondo

Jun 01, 2024
by: Cheryl Newman

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Mary Carlisle

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Wendy Parker

How did you like the event?

  I really enjoyed the show. I do feel like last years performance was more professional and entertaining. (with the exception of a couple of numbers) Don't get me wrong though, you guys did a great job! Well worth the money and our time. Thank you all for a great show!

Jun 01, 2024
by: Benny Kingston

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Victro OBrien

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Anna Gardner

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Katharine Campbell

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Amanda Nichols

How did you like the event?

     It was a little too long for my liking. Although there were many exciting performances I did not expect to see so many ballet numbers. Time between numbers was a little too long, intermission was too long as well

Jun 01, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Jewel Stone

How did you like the event?

   The time between numbers was too long but all the big numbers were awesome. The dance numbers got to be somewhat more of the same by the end and we were just waiting for it to be over so we could go home just because it carried on for so long. All of the performers did amazing, it just went on too long to be enjoyable clear to the very end.

Jun 01, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Very nice event, nice venue, good numbers. A lot of outstanding work put into it. I wish the etiquette video was played before meditation, so the pre show wasn't as long, but I understand wanting to Wait until everyone is in.

Jun 01, 2024
by: John Finley

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Rachel Kingston Kingsto4n

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! My kids loved it too 😊

Jun 01, 2024
by: Hannah Tucker

How did you like the event?

   The acts were amazing! I love live performances! I also liked where I was sitting because, even though I had a balcony seat way in the back of the room, I could still see all the acts.

Jun 01, 2024
by: LaDonna Kohles

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderfully done, however it was very long. 2 hours would have been ideal.

Jun 01, 2024
by: Andrea Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Desiree Miller

How did you like the event?

   The venue was nice. I felt that many performances weren't truly taking advantage of the electrical works and environmental features.

Jun 01, 2024
by: Peter Kingston

How did you like the event?

   Other than the witchcraft and the killing scene I loved it

Jun 01, 2024
by: Dan Owen

How did you like the event?

   What I saw was good, except it was kinda long.

Jun 01, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Alaina Bailey

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Mary Strong

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Sarah Dye

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 01, 2024
by: Catherine Stoddard
Reviews source: Reviews for Beth%27s+Spring+Fling



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.