Ratings and reviews for:

Beauty & The Beast

Friday, April 16th, at 7:00pm

Event Flyer

Maryville Christian School

presents

Beauty and the Beast

 

Come be our guest and enjoy a classic Disney musical starring MCS students and the Creative Arts Department.

 

Do you have questions?  Check out our Top 10 Questions here.  Hopefully we've answered 'em already.  If not, drop us a line by using the "Contact Us" page in the menu above.

 

Ticket sales will begin on March 22 and go until Tuesday, 4/13/21, at 12:00pm.
After that, it's pay at the door in cash.  $20.00

 

Sponsored by:

Sponsored by Allcor Staffing

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 24 hours before the event.

Beauty & The Beast image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful

Apr 21, 2021
by: Eric Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2021
by: Jennifer Scoggins

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Tracy Sprout

How did you like the event?

   Excellent quality performance

Apr 17, 2021
by: Sharon Moore

How did you like the event?

   So fun and exciting.

Apr 17, 2021
by: Beth Johnson

How did you like the event?

   Amazing production and very entertaining!! Would highly recommend.

Apr 17, 2021
by: Tina Robinson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Caitlyn Dunfee

How did you like the event?

     Wonderful performance and the props were beautiful!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Brittany Pritchett

How did you like the event?

   This was the best play I have ever been to!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Amy Foss

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Jessica Greenwood

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Angie Tubbs

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Ann Damron

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Kristi Stone

How did you like the event?

   Excellent participation of all students special to my daughter Ashley Alfonso. I hope in future she can have another important paper when she acting more or speak and dancing!!!! But She is my beautiful Princess 👸🏼!!!! Good Job everything was emotional, funny, good drama and spectacular dressing.

Apr 17, 2021
by: Priscila Orellana

How did you like the event?

 Great night of fun and entertainment! These teachers, students and volunteers worked so hard and it showed! So much talent!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Virginia Atchley

How did you like the event?

  I honestly did not expect this play to be at such a high caliber. The set was fantastic, the cast well prepared. Great job!!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Audrey Lupisella

How did you like the event?

   Excellent!

Apr 17, 2021
by: EMILIE DENSON

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2021
by: Boone Street
Reviews source: Reviews for Beauty+%26+The+Beast



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.