Ratings and reviews for:

AN EVENING WITH ELVIS

Starring Ted Torres and The Memphis Gang Band

AN EVENING WITH ELVIS image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.89 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 16, 2021
by: Patricia Sammit

How did you like the event?

   Just a suggestion, for 50/50 tickets please tell people at your entry table on sale. I had 6 guests that would have gladly bought some for your support. We never knew they were selling them. Great show and great band. Thanks

Nov 10, 2021
by: Clara Binford

How did you like the event?

   Thoroughly enjoyed the performance! Ted did an excellent job of portraying Elvis.

Nov 10, 2021
by: Sarah Carson

How did you like the event?

   wonderful act and band; we had sooooo much fun

Nov 10, 2021
by: Tommy Brazie

How did you like the event?

   Tony torres was awesome had a great night

Nov 10, 2021
by: Jeannette Robinson

How did you like the event?

   Stellar!!

Nov 10, 2021
by: Diane J Berne

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 10, 2021
by: Marilyn Skarda

How did you like the event?

     I am an Elvis fan and Ted Torres nailed it once again. I attended last year's concert and I look forward to future events with him or any other entertainment that the Villagers for Veterans offers.

Nov 10, 2021
by: Diane Miller

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 10, 2021
by: Leonard Pogroski

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 10, 2021
by: Wayne Disch

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic

Nov 10, 2021
by: Donna Gilliand

How did you like the event?

   Ted Torres was absolutely one of the best Elvis impersonators that we have seen and it was great to see a veteran receive the freedom of mobility by being presented an all terrain chair.

Nov 10, 2021
by: Robert Sharp

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 10, 2021
by: William Monaghan

How did you like the event?

     Wonderful event. Elvis did a great job. Sounded like Elvis and the band was very good. A very good selection of songs. Well worth the price of a ticket and for such a worthy cause.

Nov 10, 2021
by: Patricia (Tisa) Bogovich

How did you like the event?

   Had a lot of fun. Performance with realistic in a very patriotic venue.I talked my neighbor into coming with me Who thanked me for a wonderful evening.

Nov 10, 2021
by: Walter Kaufmann

How did you like the event?

   Top rated show I’ve seen in the villages in the past 7 years. First class Las Vegas show was put on by Ted Torres a fabulous Elvis impersonator.for a ticket price of impersonator

Nov 09, 2021
by: Adelaide Kubicke

How did you like the event?

   Tremendous talented act!

Nov 09, 2021
by: David Dunkin

How did you like the event?

   He made me feel like Elvis was in the building! Totally enjoyed every minute!

Nov 09, 2021
by: Nancy West
Reviews source: Reviews for AN+EVENING+WITH+ELVIS



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.