Ratings and reviews for:

54th Annual UTM Intercollegiate Rodeo

Friday Night - 2nd Performance

Event Flyer

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

54th Annual UTM Intercollegiate Rodeo image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.70 / 5.00 based on 53 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 14, 2022
by: Alyssa McCombe

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Laura Myhan

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Joanna Heath

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Elizabeth Wilder

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Andrea Harrington

How did you like the event?

   The event was good bad seating!

Apr 11, 2022
by: Mechelle Luttrell

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Abby Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Anna Barnes

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Jackie McFall

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Leah Beal

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jennifer Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Vince Taylor

How did you like the event?

   It was great!

Apr 10, 2022
by: Mike Moon

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Beth Coates

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Ed Sims

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Brandy Workman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Ethan Parham

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Brianna Massey

How did you like the event?

       The event itself was good, but they should not have sold seats where ours were. We literally could see nothing the entire show because they had us in seats that were behind the signag. I had 2 kids with me, 1 of which wants to attend UTM and be on the rodeo team so it really sucked for him We ended up going to the top of the arena and standing for the majority of the show.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jessica Mayo

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Amy Pettit

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Philip Wellin

How did you like the event?

     Will call line waaaaaaaay too long. Opened at 4 pm for people who had purchased tickets on line and line was all the way down the sidewalk 30 min . before rodeo was to start. People who purchased tickets online should NOT HAVE TO WAIT 30 MIN or longer to get the "actual" ticket!!!!!! UTM auction seemed very disorganized. Was going to put down a bid but just too crazy to get to auction table.Rodeo was great tho!

Apr 10, 2022
by: Terri Bakri

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Kaycee Mathenia

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Melissa Blackburn

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Austin Yarbro

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Jennifer Mowen

How did you like the event?

   Love this rodeo!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Susan Baird

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Sherry Byars

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Gary OBrien

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Anita Allen Bell

How did you like the event?

   One of my favs!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Hannah Collins

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Larry Maupin

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Hunter Middleton

How did you like the event?

   IT WAS SO FUN!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Nellee Rohrer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Jonathan West

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Jenny Landrum

How did you like the event?

   The only think I would change is the ticket situation. I think paper tickets and electronic tickets should be accepted at the door. I do love that you have to sit in whatever seats you purchased so you don’t have to get there extremely early and fight over seats

Apr 09, 2022
by: Kursten Orsborne

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Nancy Dodge

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Lilly Moore

How did you like the event?

   Great

Apr 09, 2022
by: John Pickett

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Thomas Barrow

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 09, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Rebekah Elam

How did you like the event?

  I am not one to ever complain or even write a review but our experience was not great from the start. Having to print tickets to then still wait in a long line in the freezing cold was inconvenient. Although, our main problem was our seats. We were in section 107, row 2. We had zero visibility due to not only the seats but a large sign tied to the rails in front of us. Our young children were very disappointed, as were we. We ended up standing at the top of the arena.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Hannah Wilhite

How did you like the event?

   Our grandkids had a fantastic time and really enjoyed getting down on the arena floor. I hope that you all can continue to offer that experience benefit.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Paul Nielsen

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Rhonda Merritt

How did you like the event?

   It was great ….always enjoy every aspect of the rodeo

Apr 09, 2022
by: Jeff Britt

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Dana Roupe

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Edward Jackson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Kayla Potete

How did you like the event?

   Did not care for the”rodeo entertainer” he was annoying.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Jeff Murphy

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Jessica Lawson

How did you like the event?

Apr 12, 2022
by: Amber Wright
Reviews source: Reviews for 54th+Annual+UTM+Intercollegiate+Rodeo



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.