Ratings and reviews for:

54th Annual UTM Intercollegiate Rodeo

Thursday Night - 1st Performance

Event Flyer

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and certain other events (no money back): Click here to see the list of eligible events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

54th Annual UTM Intercollegiate Rodeo image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.88 / 5.00 based on 40 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Laura Myhan

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Sam Freeman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Joanna Heath

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Elizabeth Wilder

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Derrick Bonham

How did you like the event?

   The event was good but horrible seating. I was one of the first people to purchase seats and I had the worst seats in the building behind the bill shoots behind the fence where I could not see a thing! Very disappointed. $39 worth of horrible seats!!!

Apr 11, 2022
by: Mechelle Luttrell

How did you like the event?

     N/A

Apr 11, 2022
by: Rachel Lovell

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Leah Beal

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jennifer Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Ed Sims

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Brianna Massey

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Paige Glisson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Philip Wellin

How did you like the event?

 All in all a good night of rodeo!! Loved the entertainment by "Brinson" and UTM cowgirls and cowboys put on a good show. Not as crowded so easier to manage concessions etc.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Terri Bakri

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Kaycee Mathenia

How did you like the event?

   First time. It was a lot of fun. Had a great time.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Steve Ray

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Melissa Blackburn

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Jennifer Mowen

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Tobias Bolkcom

How did you like the event?

     Great as always. We go every year!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Erin Chesnut

How did you like the event?

   Great

Apr 09, 2022
by: John Pickett

How did you like the event?

     The event was great! The seats were not though. The seating chart did not reflect the actual arena setup though. We were actually behind the bucking chutes and had a lot of panels blocking our view. We found some open seats and were able to relocate luckily. I would not recommend selling these seats in the future.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Jamie Bruce

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Rhonda Merritt

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Janice Lewis

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Ashley Bell

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Alva Price

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Chandra Adcock

How did you like the event?

   It was alright

Apr 08, 2022
by: Jonathan Martin

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Ashley Pruiett

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Julia Kelley

How did you like the event?

   The Most stupid thing event to buy tickets on here and then have to go get the hard copy from UTM. I believe this is why such low attendance.

Apr 08, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Marty Towater

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Celene Sans

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Elizabeth Whitmore

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Lynn Busby

How did you like the event?

   We had the best night!!!

Apr 08, 2022
by: Jenny Killebrew

How did you like the event?

   Always a good show.

Apr 08, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Devon Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Terry Odle
Reviews source: Reviews for 54th+Annual+UTM+Intercollegiate+Rodeo



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.