Ratings and reviews for:

12th Annual Scholarship Brunch

Doors open at 11:30am EST

Event Flyer

Join us as we brunch for a cause! Buy your tickets today to the 2022 LAC Annual Scholarship Brunch. The Scholarship committee has been working tirelessly to bring yet another great event, to ultimately help our youth.

We are only getting bigger and better! This year the Brunch will be held at the University of Louisville Student Activities Center Ballroom. The program will start at 12 noon, and doors will open at 11:30am.

Please visit www.dstlouisville.org/brunch for more information on how to purchase tickets.

​All proceeds from the Scholarship Brunch will go toward the LAC Scholarship fund.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

12th Annual Scholarship Brunch image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.64 / 5.00 based on 25 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 15, 2022
by: LaShaunda Roberson

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 15, 2022
by: Pamela Dixon

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 13, 2022
by: Anissa Holloway

How did you like the event?

   I thought it was a wonderful event.

Jan 11, 2022
by: Cecelia Bland

How did you like the event?

   This was a great time.

Jan 11, 2022
by: Keisha Fulson

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Vanessa Whitfield

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Kenneth Washington Jr

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Mashelle Kiggins

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Stephanie L Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Kristian Dudgeon

How did you like the event?

   Awesome

Jan 10, 2022
by: Carolyn Belmar

How did you like the event?

   Same as above.

Jan 10, 2022
by: Julia Lewis

How did you like the event?

   The event was wonderful.

Jan 10, 2022
by: Charlene Welch

How did you like the event?

    Good band, it volume did not allow for any conversation.

Jan 10, 2022
by: La Bravia Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Ebony Bell

How did you like the event?

   The event was wonderful. I love the location, entertainment and food.

Jan 10, 2022
by: Shannon Woods

How did you like the event?

   The parking lot elevator was out of service. So there were lots of stairs to climb. I had elderly relatives that had to walk distances. The facility was not handicap friendly. There needs to be more easy access in and out.

Jan 10, 2022
by: Cutia Brown

How did you like the event?

  I thoroughly enjoyed this event! I just wish there were more vendors there to cater to a broader spectrum of individuals.

Jan 10, 2022
by: LaDonna Johnson

How did you like the event?

  The event was very good but I had some challenges with the location! It was very hard to find the exact location of the brunch! A lot of guest could not find it…the parking was not good! After parking guest had to walk down a lot of steps to get to the ball room! It was like a maze to get inside UofL. After getting inside had to walk up some more steps! The accessibility was not good at all! Our guest who had walking challenges had to take a freight elevator to the

Jan 10, 2022
by: Helen Swain

How did you like the event?

   The event was amazing

Jan 10, 2022
by: Regina JacksonWillis

How did you like the event?

   It was excellent food , band and scholarships video. The MC was engaging and funny.

Jan 10, 2022
by: Joann James

How did you like the event?

     This was my first time attending this event and it will not be my last! I loved seeing the love that was truly shown toward everyone

Jan 10, 2022
by: Tina Griffith

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Valerie Saunders

How did you like the event?

 Great staff working the event. Very good atmosphere. Dr.Durrett said the best prayer that I have heard in a long time.

Jan 10, 2022
by: LaKeisha James

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Yolanda Demaree
Reviews source: Reviews for 12th+Annual+Scholarship+Brunch



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.