Ratings and reviews for:

12 Angry Women

12 Angry Women image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.27 / 5.00 based on 33 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 11, 2022
by: Shannon James

How did you like the event?

   Funny & entertaining.

Jun 11, 2022
by: Suzanne Powell

How did you like the event?

       Very good.

Jun 11, 2022
by: Kaye Osborne

How did you like the event?

   The show was great! Very talented cast!

Jun 11, 2022
by: Angela Hinkle

How did you like the event?

 Amazing cast, very well directed. It was so entertaining and suspenseful, twist at every angle. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back to watch future shows.

Apr 11, 2022
by: Diana Ratliff

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Chad Gullett

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Sherry Wright

How did you like the event?

   This was a great performance! The actresses were extremely convincing in their performances. Felt more like listening in to a jury!

Apr 10, 2022
by: April Caldwell

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jacob Andronis

How did you like the event?

   The cast was perfect and kept us entertained the entire show!

Apr 10, 2022
by: Mariah Fannin

How did you like the event?

   It was a great show!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Donna Skaggs

How did you like the event?

     The play 12 Angry Women was excellent! As usual, PLT did not fail to deliver! The structural Improvements are great and the stage props and settings Are better than ever!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Susan Gray

How did you like the event?

   I enjoyed it and loved that it demonstrated that we should not jump to conclusions when/if we serve on a jury. My husband was not as excited about because he expected the usual type of play rather than observing a jury deliberating.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great show. My wife and I really enjoyed it. Thumbs up to all those involved...

Apr 09, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Christie R Adkins

How did you like the event?

 The entire cast did an excellent job. My wife and I really enjoyed the performance!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Stephen Graf

How did you like the event?

   It was so good. Everyone did an amazing job! I would come back!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Linda Kirschner

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Drew Cunningham

How did you like the event?

   Cast were superb !

Apr 09, 2022
by: Kevin Johnson

How did you like the event?

     It was a very good show. Very well put on. The cast and crew did an excellent job.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Arthur Young

How did you like the event?

   Very entertaining! Well acted and the directing was fantastic!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Leanna Browning

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic. Well acted and directed. I have recommended to several people that they try to attend tonight.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Lynn Brewer

How did you like the event?

   This was a great show! The whole cast had stellar performances.

Apr 06, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   It was really nice even better than I expected!!

Apr 05, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2022
by: Charley Greiner

How did you like the event?

   Awesome concession stand, great service.

Apr 04, 2022
by: Kane Traylor

How did you like the event?

   I brought my 8 year old and my 14 year old with me, and we all absolutely loved the show! I hadn’t been back to the theater in over 20 years! I will definitely be back! Great prices, great show, and very comfy and nostalgic feel. The people were all so friendly and helpful. The cast was absolutely amazing! I was blown away by the set itself! The way they made the walls actually look like marble astounded me! This was the perfect way to spend a evening with fun and laughter!

Apr 04, 2022
by: Andrew Kielmar

How did you like the event?

     Loved it

Apr 03, 2022
by: Connie Spencer

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome!! I took my staff and everyone enjoyed it!!

Apr 03, 2022
by: Kathy Allegra

How did you like the event?

       Bravo. The performance was very good. I loved it! The cast had great costumes and all played their parts well

Apr 02, 2022
by: Jeanie Cole

How did you like the event?

   Great show!

Apr 02, 2022
by: Michelle Mays

How did you like the event?

       The show was amazing! The set and the actors were on poont and made our night out wonderful. Keep up the good work!

Apr 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!! Great production, set design, and costumes. Loved the story, as relevant today as it was back when the original source material came out. And Shannon Grice as juror #8 was outstanding!

Apr 02, 2022
by: Heather Spoljaric
Reviews source: Reviews for 12+Angry+Women



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.