Event Flyer

1.5 Million: A Documentary About the Literacy Crisis in The Bronx

Total Run Time: 2 hours

Doors Open: 6:30 PM
Screening Start: 7:30 PM
Q & A: 9:30 PM
Event End: 10:00 PM

Masks are optional

Full Capacity is 100


Concession stands are open to general public

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 48 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

1.5 Million (Documentary Premiere) Screening image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.89 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 25, 2022
by: Sonia RiveraGomez

How did you like the event?

   

May 24, 2022
by: Anthony Tucker

How did you like the event?

 Great to see a sold out audience for a local independent filmmaker. Congrats and kudos to Greg and his team!

May 23, 2022
by: Shannon Harris

How did you like the event?

   

May 22, 2022
by: Jeff Reuben

How did you like the event?

     Brilliant. Again, I am so happy to have made the trip down from my little dorm, back to the Boogiedown. This is such an important documentary. I left feeling mobilized, and this afternoon I am still feeling what I felt at the screening. I am currently thinking about how I can volunteer and contribute my part to combatting the epidemic.

May 22, 2022
by: Christopher Valdivia

How did you like the event?

 Congratulations to Gregory Hernandez and the 1.5 Million team on a spectacular event! I had both a wonderful personal as well as community experience. My expressed sentiments are shared by my guests. The welcoming smiles, community warmth and interaction added to an already spectacular event. Shout out to a gracious group of community volunteers.Your input supported a successful event.

May 22, 2022
by: Lorraine Currelley

How did you like the event?

   

May 22, 2022
by: Kimiko Petsche

How did you like the event?

   I think this place was very far up in the Bronx but thats fine. Location was perfect and atmosphere was great.

May 22, 2022
by: AJ Jimenez

How did you like the event?

   

May 22, 2022
by: Ron Kavanaugh
Reviews source: Reviews for 1.5+Million+(Documentary+Premiere)+Screening



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.