Ratings and reviews for:

TONY DANZA

“STANDARDS AND STORIES”



Event Flyer

PITTSBURG – SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 17TH, 2024

DOORS @ 7PM.      SHOWTIME 8:00PM

·       All Ages

·       Edad/Age:21+ (Id Validad Requerida / Valid Id Require)  

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

TONY DANZA image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 28 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed it. Liked that it was different--mix of music, jokes, stories.

Feb 19, 2024
by: Frances Allen

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 19, 2024
by: Rosa Rico

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic!

Feb 19, 2024
by: Letha Payne

How did you like the event?

   Amazing show! Glad I attended. Great seats!

Feb 18, 2024
by: Jon Perry

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Josephine Esposito

How did you like the event?

   Entertaining and fun. Have a complaint about handicap access. Handicap seats are in balcony with no way to get up last set of stairs. Emp said didn't know how to work ramp for stairs and it turned out to be broken anyway. Wheelchair with my 92 year old mother in it had to carried up and down the stairs. Unacceptable and probably illegal.

Feb 18, 2024
by: Stella Gamble

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Lucille Figueroa

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Melidy Baugh

How did you like the event?

   Tony was great! What a fun night. The sound system in the California theater sounded wonderful.

Feb 18, 2024
by: Lynn Cappucini

How did you like the event?

   A MUST SEE! Enjoyed it from beginning to end. Tony sang the classics, entwined with interesting story telling. Two standing ovations tell you all you need to know!

Feb 18, 2024
by: LISA MAFFEI

How did you like the event?

   Excellent! Look forward to more offerings like this!

Feb 18, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 The event was terrific! We had a good view from our seats and Tony Danza and his band were throughly entertaining!

Feb 18, 2024
by: Danielle Jensen

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Sarah Hadox

How did you like the event?

   Tony was very entertaining the show was excellent!!!!

Feb 18, 2024
by: LISA HUGHES

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Susan Hill

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful! Beautiful theater & great performer. I look forward to going to more shows there. A great evening out! Thank you!

Feb 18, 2024
by: Mardy Streeter

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Rob Dehlinger

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Mary Anne Barreiro

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Joy Motl

How did you like the event?

   Great Show!

Feb 18, 2024
by: Keith Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Morgan Broshar

How did you like the event?

   Tony Danza is a complete entertainer. The time flies because you’re having so much fun. He sings, jokes, tap dances, reminisces, and is utterly charming and adorable.

Feb 18, 2024
by: Julie Enea

How did you like the event?

   Did not see him because tickets were for wrong location I would like refund i wanted Salinas sn tickets i received were for another location

Feb 18, 2024
by: Jerry Cailotto

How did you like the event?

   Tony was great!

Feb 18, 2024
by: Annette Shelton

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful show, love real music 💜

Feb 18, 2024
by: Michele Dear

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Virginia Hood

How did you like the event?

     Tony was fabulous but the venue sells liquor during the event and several people were loud and drunk which made for a very unpleasant experience. I wish they wouldn’t sell liquor or limit it to two drinks per person.

Feb 18, 2024
by: Cynthia Cardinale

How did you like the event?

   Very good show, that guy is talented.

Feb 18, 2024
by: Donald Elledge
Reviews source: Reviews for TONY+DANZA



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.