Ratings and reviews for:

TONY DANZA

“STANDARDS AND STORIES”



Event Flyer

SALINAS – FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 16TH, 2024

DOORS AT 8PM        SHOWTIME @ 9:00PM

·       All Ages

·       Edad/Age:21+ (Id Validad Requerida / Valid Id Require)  

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

TONY DANZA image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 25 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Tony Danza was great. He was so charming and entertaining, we absolutely adored him. The band was on point and so talented as well. The theater was beautiful.

Feb 19, 2024
by: Ti Cesarin

How did you like the event?

   Extremely entertaining, funny, & great singer. We loved the show.

Feb 19, 2024
by: Angela Hernandez

How did you like the event?

   Totally fun for a last minute ticket purchase…Tony ‘You’re the Boss’! We enjoyed your show! Although brief, we loved meeting you afterwards, taking pix, talking ‘Hollywood Knights’ and having our video autographed!

Feb 19, 2024
by: Sylvia Halcon

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Kevin Sitch

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2024
by: Diane Middaugh

How did you like the event?

   tony danza was great. good show grew up watching who's the boss

Feb 17, 2024
by: Ruben Valdez

How did you like the event?

   Great show except smelled cigarette smoke coming into venue

Feb 17, 2024
by: Jesse Lopez

How did you like the event?

   Tony Danza was awesome! We really enjoyed the show a lot! He sings wonderfully, and we loved all his stories, jokes, and tap dancing! We would love to see him again. I think he’s just as cute now as he was when he was on “Who’s the Boss!”Thanks for bringing him to Salinas. Sharon Paul and Joey Prata

Feb 17, 2024
by: Joseph Prata

How did you like the event?

 The event was great. Wish the screen behind the performers relayed the event to back of house, for better visual.

Feb 17, 2024
by: JOCELYN JENKINS

How did you like the event?

     Tony and his accompanying band were very entertaining. I had a great time!

Feb 17, 2024
by: Benjamin Dias

How did you like the event?

   Tony Danza was great, hope you do more shows like that. Betty

Feb 17, 2024
by: Betty Black

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2024
by: John Jerald

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2024
by: Steve Longoria

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2024
by: Amy Dorsa

How did you like the event?

   He put on a great show, a lot of fun.

Feb 17, 2024
by: BETTY KIRK

How did you like the event?

   Tony was great… loved the old school performance!

Feb 17, 2024
by: David Aguila

How did you like the event?

   Only negative was it could have started earlier

Feb 17, 2024
by: Howard Grimes

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2024
by: Alvie Hurray

How did you like the event?

   He was great, amazing voice & his band was amazing. Incredibly talented musicians, including Tony!

Feb 16, 2024
by: J.c. Ferrante

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous

Feb 16, 2024
by: Linda Mancuso

How did you like the event?

   He was great. Singing, dancing, making us laugh. His band was fantastic. Beautiful venue.

Feb 16, 2024
by: Patricia White

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2024
by: Pat Brennand

How did you like the event?

 Mr. Danza was great! Sound system was perfect. Staff friendly and attentive. Areas for improvement: Guy on lights would benefit from training. Seats uncomfortable.

Feb 16, 2024
by: Terri Dye

How did you like the event?

   Tony Danza was absolutely spectacular!! So happy we made it to the show.

Feb 16, 2024
by: Roberta Nichols

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2024
by: Diane Ausonio
Reviews source: Reviews for TONY+DANZA



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.