Ratings and reviews for:

TABLE by Canberra Gourmet at The Truffle Farm - BYO

18 course Chef's Table Degustation by Thomas Heinrich BYO

Event Flyer

Experience a fresh, fun and unique fine-dining here at TABLE by Canberra Gourmet. Our intimate set up and limited seating will take you to an amazing dining experience that will surely bring you great memories, exquisite flavours, celebration of great food and a joyful time. 

 

Please note that we do not cater to dietary requirements. 

 

Meal Starts at 6:30pm. Please arrive 15 minutes early. 

See you at our new location: 

The Truffle Farm. 23 A Mount Majura Road, Majura ACT 2609 

BYO 

Blank dates means Soldout dates. 

Please don't buy tickets if you have dietary requirments. 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 288 hours before the event.

TABLE by Canberra Gourmet at The Truffle Farm - BYO image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.86 / 5.00 based on 21 reviews

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: SHARON WRIGHT

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

 This was our second visit to Table, and we loved it even more than the first! The new venue is lovely and more befitting of the experience. The food is stunning, and it’s a wonderful way to spend an evening. Thank you Thomas & team!

Nov 20, 2021
by: Katie Coulter

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

 An ambitious and impressive array of flavours on offer that was largely very well executed. There were a few dishes where some of the described accent notes were a little overwhelmed by some of the base ingredients but that’s what degustation is all about, exploring combinations of flavours to excite the palate. It is fantastic to see chefs experimenting with ingredients and we had a great night being experimented on!

Nov 20, 2021
by: Peter Enzerink

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

     Everything we were hoping for and more. Fantastic food that came beautifully plated and on stunning crockery. Great service too. Thank you for a great evening. We will certainly be back.

Nov 19, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   Very good! Definitely have it again.

Nov 19, 2021
by: Sylvia Huang

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   

Nov 18, 2021
by: Victoria Smith

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

 The food and experience was EXCELLENT. I hope you continue to these because I want to bring everyone I know who is interstate for it. Absolutely amazing.

Nov 17, 2021
by: Aanchal Jiwrajka

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   

Nov 17, 2021
by: Rachel Hoy

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   

Nov 17, 2021
by: Jarad Ursich

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

 What a wonderful evening with one surprise after another. The table was beautifully presented and the food was exceptional. 18 courses was spread out over nearly 3 hours and we left pleasantly placated. The Truffle Farm is the perfect place and we'll definitely be back for more.

Nov 13, 2021
by: MAREE NEWHOUSE

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   

Nov 12, 2021
by: Mashan Bernice Espiritu

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

 Food and atmosphere was great, but due to poor communication we weren’t aware it was BYO only. We wasted almost $100 on taxis there and back so we could drink wine with our 19 course meal. Extremely disappointing as we have a cellar of wine at home we could have brought along with us if this had been communicated. That lead quite frustrating and definitely impacted our enjoyment of the evening - which was a 21st anniversary dinner.

Nov 11, 2021
by: Leigh Brady

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   A fantastic atmosphere at the truffle farm with delicious food. Thanks Thomas and Noah for another fantastic dining experience.

Nov 10, 2021
by: Terrence Lewis

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

 A fantastic experience and amazing value. Each dish was presented artfully and pacing was perfect. Ingredients were first class and prepared to bring the best out of them. Chefs were very approachable and happy to explain the dishes. Remember it’s BYO but for us was not necessary. The scenery is also breathtaking. Highly recommended.

Nov 10, 2021
by: Adrian Cheung

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   The food was delicious and staff were lovely

Nov 09, 2021
by: Candy Yam

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   

Nov 09, 2021
by: Jacinta Lo

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

     Fantastic food, great innovative ideas, delicious sauces. All in all a great night not to be missed Many thanks Damian & Lynne

Nov 07, 2021
by: Lynne Parker

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

  Amazing food and atmosphere, attentive staff and welcoming with a passion for their work. Highly recommended, thank you for this experience.

Nov 06, 2021
by: Aleisha Brook

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

     Amazing

Nov 06, 2021
by: Michael Harding

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   

Nov 03, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would like to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your support of our business.

   The whole experience was amazing there is nothing like this in Canberra. Thank you for a great night and fantastic food.

Nov 03, 2021
by: Shane Anderson
Reviews source: Reviews for TABLE+by+Canberra+Gourmet+at+The+Truffle+Farm+-+BYO



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.