Ratings and reviews for:

Old School Explosion Music Festival



Old School Explosion Music Festival brings you an all day event that will keep you dancing! We are excited to bring you along side The Queen Mary events Park an awsome line up for all age groups! Old School Explosion Music Festival will be Thee Summer event you won't want to miss! Food Vendors, Beer Gardens, Full Bars, Merch Vendors plenty of Fun and Dancing for all! Get your friends together and enjoy the the concert in First Class style with the VIP Cabana Experience perfect view from the side satage in a private setting with private waitress, food tray and (2) Bottles of your choice Grey Goos or Patron  or (6) Buckets of beer! Or standing and dancing in the Orchestra Level front stage acces with own restrooms and open seating area! All tickets are good tickets summertime in the LBC with Old School Funk, and Rap can't get any better than this! See you there!  **This an all ages event 5 years and under Free** 

 

PROHIBITTED ITEMS

NO Re-entry/Ins and Outs 

NO Refunds or Exchanges

NO Professional Cameras/Video Cameras, Selfie Sticks

NO Drugs or Drug peraphernalia

NO Backpack over 16inx 13in

NO Weapons of any kind (Guns, Pocket Knives, Pepper spray)

NO Bicycles, Skateboards, Helmets, Blankets, Beach Towels, Tents

NO Chairs

NO Coolers

NO Cans, or Glass bottles

NO Umbrellas

NO Metal Water Bottles

NO Drones, RemoteControlAircraft, Toys or Cars

NO Stickers, Flyers, BannersPosters and Flags

NO Hoverboards, Segways, Self BalancingWheels

NO LED Gloves, Hula Hoops, Glow Sticks,Laser Pointers

NO Outside Food or Beverage

NO Spray Paint/Giant Markers

NO Attitudes

 

ALLOWED ITEMS

YES Purse, Hand Bag, Backpack and Carryon item (MUST BE CLEAR PLASTIC ONLY) 16in x 13in MAX

YES Cigarettes (Unopened Limit 1 Pack per patron)

YES Chapstick

YES Digital Cameras (non-Pro)

YES Digital Cameras (non-pro NO removable lens)

YES Polaroid disposable cameras

YES Empty Plastic Bottle

Yes Camel Back 64 oz or less

YES Fanny Packs

YES Go Pro NO extensions or Expanders

YES GUM

YES Lighters

YES Hats 

YES Make-Up 

YES Sun block (non aerosol)

YES Rechargable Batteries (Mophies)

YES Single Compartment Purses

YES Vape/E-Cigs

YES Shorts

YES Sandals 

YES Tank Tops

YES Bikini Tops

**Any Items Deemed innapropriate or unsafe by management will not be allowed. You Must either return the item to the vehicle or surrender it to Security."

 

Sep,2019

07

Sat

2:00 PM

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.84 / 5.00 based on 31 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Sucked

Sep 17, 2019
by: Susana Zacarias

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2019
by: Maria Ocampo

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time listening to the old school funk First time it was awesome

Sep 13, 2019
by: Paul Arzate

How did you like the event?

     Music was good. Food selection wasnt great and neither was getting dirt in my toes due to the location.

Sep 10, 2019
by: Annel Madrigal

How did you like the event?

  Though I purchased the Orchestra tickets, the GA shluld have been allowed to bring in lawn seats and/or blankets to be more comfortable I understand that you wanted to ensure that the vendors were shopped and they would have AND the prices were outrageous for the few vendora that you sis havw as well as you should have has more selected vendors. I was very dissapointed with the event and it was not what I expected for the amount of money that was charged especially $40.00

Sep 10, 2019
by: Teresa Ware

How did you like the event?

 This also should have been a zero. We arrived at the venue shortly after 9pm only to be turned away. Apparently, the promoter said no more entrance after 9pm. It was not posted anywhere that there was a cut-off time. The venue was not full and I have pictures to prove it and now I'm being told all ticket sales are final and can't get a refund. I will let ALL my friends and family know not to purchase tickets through The Wire Entertainment if they don't want to get burned.

Sep 09, 2019
by: Saul Gonzalez

How did you like the event?

 So much fun!

Sep 09, 2019
by: Andrea Juarez

How did you like the event?

 Everything was good, performers were great. Except I noticed they had some trouble with the audio, I Attend many concerts. I never really had experienced issues with audio equipment, also this was the first time I had to stand 9 hours we usually sit down for a concert that long & still have a good view. Other than that everything else was great.

Sep 09, 2019
by: Fredy Hernandez

How did you like the event?

 what a great time!

Sep 08, 2019
by: Vanessa Contreras

How did you like the event?

 Should of had chairs it’s a family gathering but a lot of bad language Took to long to get next performer

Sep 08, 2019
by: Gloria Sarcos

How did you like the event?

 I love it the music was great.

Sep 08, 2019
by: Veronica White

How did you like the event?

 It was alright.

Sep 08, 2019
by: Maria Duran

How did you like the event?

 Awesome!

Sep 08, 2019
by: Sally Hernandez

How did you like the event?

 Overall the event was mediocre. I found it be very low budget. There were gaps in between artist and the dj playing music. The crowd was never hyped. The turnout was low a lot of people left. We paid for vip section the chairs were filthy and so much dirt. The highlight of the show was Dove Shack and Ying Yang Twins for sure. Will I attend again definitely no. I was expecting more. This was quite an experience.

Sep 08, 2019
by: Thomas Benjamin

How did you like the event?

 Fabulous

Sep 08, 2019
by: Jacqueline Estrada

How did you like the event?

 Loved it! Thanks for an amazing time.

Sep 08, 2019
by: Tanisha Amaya

How did you like the event?

 Production was terrible. Waste of time with opening artists. One way took way too long to set up. Which is all we were waiting for.

Sep 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Thought 2 meant 2 for entertainment, not 4 hours later. We left by 8. Not being able to bring in chairs is another blah, especially with all the dirt. Not enough vendors to keep you entertained. It was just ok. Thank goodness for my friends, otherwise I would have left a lot earlier...

Sep 08, 2019
by: Yvette Tisdale

How did you like the event?

 Once it finally got started it was ok. Nothing to write home about. 1 would not spend $150.00 again though.

Sep 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Good

Sep 07, 2019
by: Jade Slack

How did you like the event?

Sep 10, 2019
by: Angel Valdez

How did you like the event?

Sep 09, 2019
by: Rosemary Avalos

How did you like the event?

Sep 09, 2019
by: Jeanie Garcia

How did you like the event?

Sep 09, 2019
by: Joann Lozano

How did you like the event?

Sep 08, 2019
by: Jenny Rocha

How did you like the event?

Sep 08, 2019
by: Michelle Rico

How did you like the event?

Sep 08, 2019
by: Angelo Montoya

How did you like the event?

Sep 08, 2019
by: Gilbert Lorona

How did you like the event?

Sep 08, 2019
by: Kenny Brownlow Sr.

How did you like the event?

Sep 07, 2019
by: Monalisa Fuentes

How did you like the event?

Sep 07, 2019
by: Cindy Castro
Reviews source: Reviews for Old+School+Explosion+Music+Festival



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.