Ratings and reviews for:

Motown Extreme Review



Event Flyer

Motown Extreme Review

The Motown Extreme Review is an explosive, high-energy show, filled with excitement and adventure. It's a show that will have you jumping for joy, laughing, and dancing. A combination of Broadway musical and the live concert, Musical Director and Grammy Award-winner Felton Pilate in conjunction with Ausar Bragg has assembled a show filled with chart-topping hits from your favorite Motown artist, including Michael Jackson & The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson, Stevie Wonder, Martha Reeves, The Marvelettes, The Temptations, Diana Ross & The Supremes and more. Feel the Magic of Motown at the Notoriety Theater 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 48 hours before the event.

Motown Extreme Review image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 38 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 09, 2021
by: Cornelius Morris

How did you like the event?

   Amazing! Especially the Marvin Gay guy..OMgoodness!!!

May 08, 2021
by: Rhonda Banks

How did you like the event?

     The Show was much better than I expected. My husband and I enjoyed the show so much.

May 08, 2021
by: Holi Wood

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show!!!!! Great talent with all the performers!!!! Go see it if you have the chance!!!

May 07, 2021
by: Loren Cross

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!!!

May 03, 2021
by: Sabrina Pressley

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyed it!

May 01, 2021
by: Toya Carraby

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 27, 2021
by: Judy Robinson

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fabulous show!!

Apr 27, 2021
by: Sharolette Pavlisin

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Apr 26, 2021
by: Anitra Jerry

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 26, 2021
by: Diane Spearman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Deidra Sessions

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Odell Sabders

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 22, 2021
by: Legacy Haynes

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 22, 2021
by: Vernell McDaniel

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2021
by: Cassandra Woodall

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Jennifer Luukkonen

How did you like the event?

   The event was great. I will highly recommend it.

Apr 18, 2021
by: Bobby Curry

How did you like the event?

   Hidden Gem!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Onita BROWN

How did you like the event?

   The show was fantastic! Amazing and energizing performance by all. Would recommend highly. Good luck to you!

Apr 13, 2021
by: Jenn Steel

How did you like the event?

    This show was great! Took my sister for her 50th birthday. Looking forward to coming back and seeing it again and with a bigger group! The service was amazing and the performers were fantastic!!!

Apr 02, 2021
by: Diana Brye

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: La Verne Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: Tiffani Guzman

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2021
by: Brian Quinn

How did you like the event?

   See above. No problem with getting ticket. I was treated very personal and professional. Great customer service!

Mar 27, 2021
by: Season Brown

How did you like the event?

  My family and I had a great unique experience!!!! The performers can sing and are most definitely professional entertainers! It was definitely worth every bit of time and money invested! I’m looking forward to returning to Vegas for another show soon!

Mar 27, 2021
by: Christina Griffin

How did you like the event?

 The show was super fun and everyone was very talented. If I could give one critique, it would be to encourage the young men to work on connecting to the audience. The lead spends the entire show singing with his eyes closed. It’s as if they are performing for themselves and the audience goes completely unacknowledged. Engaging with audience members, an occasional wink or nod etc., would really elevate their stage presence. Overall, it was a great show. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2021
by: Kimberlee Van Patten

How did you like the event?

 We flew in from Madison Wisconsin looking for entertainment and boy did we find a good one! What an awesome and amazing show! Many of us didn't get to see the original Motown group's perform, but the Motown Extreme Review is the best reminder of the gifts we were given by Motown. This is a must see!

Mar 20, 2021
by: Aaron Perry

How did you like the event?

     What a great show. They have so much energy I highly recommend this amazing Motown Show

Mar 15, 2021
by: Ray Rieech

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Jennifer Woznick

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Kemp Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Dennis Mette

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Brria Rutherford

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Brian Lasker

How did you like the event?

     

Mar 15, 2021
by: Douglas Vanmeter

How did you like the event?

   Incredible! Will see again

Mar 14, 2021
by: Chanda Westmoreland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Marlaine Cleveland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Lorenzo Jackson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2021
by: Douglas Lofton
Reviews source: Reviews for Motown+Extreme+Review



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.