Ratings and reviews for:

Motown Extreme Review



Event Flyer

Motown Extreme Review

The Motown Extreme Review is an explosive, high-energy show, filled with excitement and adventure. It's a show that will have you jumping for joy, laughing, and dancing. A combination of Broadway musical and the live concert, Musical Director and Grammy Award-winner Felton Pilate in conjunction with Ausar Bragg has assembled a show filled with chart-topping hits from your favorite Motown artist, including Michael Jackson & The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson, Stevie Wonder, Martha Reeves, The Marvelettes, The Temptations, Diana Ross & The Supremes and more. Feel the Magic of Motown at the Notoriety Theater 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 48 hours before the event.

Motown Extreme Review image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.85 / 5.00 based on 131 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great Show and the view was so nice. The only change would be that the volume of the music was too high. Thankfully the singing and dancing was so good that the show deserves the best rating possible. I would definitely come back again if the sound was corrected.

Oct 25, 2021
by: Linda Allen

How did you like the event?

   It was an absolutely amazing experience! The entertainers were spot on and it was so much fun!

Oct 23, 2021
by: ShaRease Price

How did you like the event?

 The show would have been fantastic had they had a sound guy who knew how to use the sound board. The music was so loud we could barely hear them singing. If we had not had VIP tickets we wouldn’t have heard them at all. Also, the wait staff was awful, only taking one or two order at a time. I really hope they fix these problems because the singers were amazing!

Oct 13, 2021
by: Wendy Groff

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Yvette Barreto-Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 05, 2021
by: Jessica Price

How did you like the event?

     Fabulous show! Costumes were amazing. Thanks for allowing us to step back in time.

Oct 04, 2021
by: Tammi Dutro

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 04, 2021
by: Annesto Younger

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 04, 2021
by: Eileen Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 01, 2021
by: GARRICK JACKSON

How did you like the event?

   rated a 3 due to the above statement

Sep 26, 2021
by: Karen McEachern

How did you like the event?

   Awesome need more waitress though

Sep 26, 2021
by: Sharifa Stuart

How did you like the event?

     I absolutely loved it!! The Entertainers were awesome!! I will definitely be back.

Sep 25, 2021
by: Denise Bradley

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 24, 2021
by: Elizabeth Camara

How did you like the event?

   We loved the show. These are top-notch entertainers. Fabulous voices.

Sep 24, 2021
by: Joan Mack

How did you like the event?

   The show (minus the first 30 minutes we missed) was very good

Sep 23, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2021
by: Lester Sowell

How did you like the event?

   Really a lot of fun and I will certainly recommend going to this show. Loved it! Everyone was so nice, friendly, and helpful.

Sep 19, 2021
by: Norman Tinch

How did you like the event?

 

Sep 18, 2021
by: Lories Manniej

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Carolyn Cook

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Sylvia Riley

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous. Loved it. I think u should add a soul train line to the show.

Sep 16, 2021
by: Dolores Cooper

How did you like the event?

  I was totally amazed to see how phenomenal this performance was. The performers were well energized. The singers sang from the bottom of their hearts. I will definitely attend the show on my next visit to Vegas. This show should be advertised around the Vegas area. I spoke to locals and they have never heard of Motown Extreme. This is unfortunate! Keep up the good work! Blessings, 🙏

Sep 13, 2021
by: Brenda Graham

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2021
by: Josie Yombo

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 10, 2021
by: Larry Norris

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show, the singers were awesome

Sep 06, 2021
by: Donald Williams

How did you like the event?

   If you are in Vegas this is a must!!

Sep 06, 2021
by: Mike Duhart

How did you like the event?

   The event was awesome. The show has talented entertainers who know how to entertain. I love singing along and being drawn to appreciate the Motown era.

Sep 04, 2021
by: Markarian Andrews

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 03, 2021
by: Phyllis Del Re

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 26, 2021
by: Terry Tenzing

How did you like the event?

     Awesome show!

Aug 24, 2021
by: Sherry Boyd

How did you like the event?

     

Aug 22, 2021
by: Melanie Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   It was great A must see for everyone

Aug 19, 2021
by: Ungrell Mosley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Merald Knight

How did you like the event?

   I truly enjoyed and the performances was more than I expected. I would recommend for everyone to attend.

Aug 09, 2021
by: Gregory Rudolph

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Matilda Sauls

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Tanobia Goodman

How did you like the event?

   They were awesome!!! I would go back and watch again!!!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Roger Lafeerier

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show ! Definitely will come again !

Aug 07, 2021
by: Ashley Webster

How did you like the event?

   It was off the chain really enjoy the show

Jul 31, 2021
by: Barbara Hogan

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Michael Greenbaum

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: SABRINA HOLMAN

How did you like the event?

   GREAT SHOW…would definitely recommend to friends!!!😎

Jul 25, 2021
by: PATRICK FLEMING

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Rashonda Thomas

How did you like the event?

   The women singers were not there.

Jul 24, 2021
by: Doris Anthony

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 20, 2021
by: SAMANTHA BARNUM

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful, fun show made a great night in Vegas. We will look them up again when coming back.

Jul 19, 2021
by: Michelle Byerly

How did you like the event?

     

Jul 17, 2021
by: Catherine Tingcang

How did you like the event?

     The performance was entertaining and it looked like the performers had passion. Thought a girl band should've been added to represent the supremes

Jul 17, 2021
by: LATONIA FORD

How did you like the event?

   It was great!

Jul 11, 2021
by: Calvin Maspero

How did you like the event?

   Motown Extreme was wonderful, so glad we went. The performers were so good and clearly love what they do!

Jul 10, 2021
by: Brenda Nelson

How did you like the event?

   High energy and good entertainment

Jul 05, 2021
by: David Mellott

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 02, 2021
by: Steven Volz

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2021
by: MIRANDA LOVETT

How did you like the event?

   I did not like the new location off of the strip so I did not attend.

Jun 20, 2021
by: Debra Kirkpatrick

How did you like the event?

   I loved it! Great music, performers had great energy, and bough it with costumes and choreography. It was a great night!

Jun 18, 2021
by: Nicole Wanamaker

How did you like the event?

     The show was okay, but it could have been better. The music was much, much too loud and it drowned out the singers. Less Jackson 5 numbers and more female representation would have been nice. We loved the 4 older gentleman's performances. The length of the show could have been longer. Just adding a few more familiar top hits would be great.

Jun 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Awesome review. We’ll done. Excellent performance. Worth the price.

Jun 14, 2021
by: Carlos Bejar

How did you like the event?

   This show was amazing. I planned in advance for this show during the pandemic

Jun 14, 2021
by: Jaime Sosa Fleming

How did you like the event?

   Amazing show! Should be on the strip or Broadway.

Jun 11, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 10, 2021
by: Krissia Hardy

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Jess Briggs

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Donna Kniepkamp

How did you like the event?

   We had a really good time.

Jun 07, 2021
by: Heather Bigham

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic high energy show!! Absolutely loved it!

Jun 07, 2021
by: Sarah WebsterSmith

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Kiana Cox

How did you like the event?

   Upgrade menu…Great Great Performances!!! Thanks

Jun 06, 2021
by: Thomas Lavigne

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Daniel Garza

How did you like the event?

   The event was perfect from the moment we entered the door early. The husband and wife team we met was very cordial and polite. They allowed us to stay inside and sit until the show started. The event was fabulous. The stars were great!

Jun 06, 2021
by: Birdie Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Jerrard Jemerson

How did you like the event?

 Every lover of the Motown Era and who "still" love Motown should see this show! The vocals, choreography and costumes were fabulous. A very energetic and lively show!

Jun 04, 2021
by: Debra Fields

How did you like the event?

   It was Amazing!

Jun 01, 2021
by: Lashalle Wiley

How did you like the event?

   We had a fabulous time!! It was so much fun and the cast was spectacular!!!

Jun 01, 2021
by: Tina Nania

How did you like the event?

   

May 31, 2021
by: Kimberly McCray

How did you like the event?

     Sadly the old Freemont Strip has seen better days, but the diamond in the rough is the show at Notoriety in Neonopolis. It's a great review of Mo Town's greatest with a cast that puts soul into the performance. We really enjoyed the show. You will too if you love that era & genre in American music that was pure gold!

May 31, 2021
by: Malcolm Dejnozka

How did you like the event?

   It was a high energy show and very enjoyable. I was dancing in my seat throughout! Awesome show.

May 29, 2021
by: Dennis Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Event was superb

May 28, 2021
by: Carletha Norris

How did you like the event?

 We had so much fun at this event! The singers are amazing - sounded just like we were listening to The Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, etc. People danced, sang along and everyone seemed to be having a blast. I would go again to hear them because it was a performance worth seeing twice!

May 27, 2021
by: Jana Fitchett

How did you like the event?

   

May 24, 2021
by: Lynette Carranza

How did you like the event?

   Excellent singers, energetic and enjoyable performance!

May 21, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 20, 2021
by: Laverne Sims

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2021
by: Raylette White

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2021
by: Stephanie BendiskeGullion

How did you like the event?

   It was fab

May 17, 2021
by: Arthur White

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the show, the music, lights, and atmosphere. I would suggest more waitresses

May 17, 2021
by: Angela Scott

How did you like the event?

   

May 17, 2021
by: LaKeshia Carter

How did you like the event?

   Great show! A lot of talent! Would recommend this show-we really enjoyed it!

May 17, 2021
by: Ann Hightower

How did you like the event?

   This show was wonderful, I would definitely see again. The show was full of energy and the acts were superb.

May 16, 2021
by: Janis Glover

How did you like the event?

   

May 15, 2021
by: Michael Watson

How did you like the event?

 The check-in process and seating of the guests needs a lot of organization. When we were finally shown to our table (#9) there were people already seated. We had to wait for them to be moved and for the table to be cleaned. This was very annoying. The performers were our ! They made up for the seating and check-in issues we experienced. We really enjoyed the show and will attend again the next time we are in Las Vegas! Tina LeVert Pearland, TX

May 15, 2021
by: Tina LeVert

How did you like the event?

   My friends and I had a complete blast!!

May 15, 2021
by: Sylvia Milton

How did you like the event?

   

May 14, 2021
by: Dorothy Williams

How did you like the event?

   

May 13, 2021
by: Sonia Duran

How did you like the event?

   

May 10, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 09, 2021
by: Cornelius Morris

How did you like the event?

   Amazing! Especially the Marvin Gay guy..OMgoodness!!!

May 08, 2021
by: Rhonda Banks

How did you like the event?

     The Show was much better than I expected. My husband and I enjoyed the show so much.

May 08, 2021
by: Holi Wood

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show!!!!! Great talent with all the performers!!!! Go see it if you have the chance!!!

May 07, 2021
by: Loren Cross

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!!!

May 03, 2021
by: Sabrina Pressley

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyed it!

May 01, 2021
by: Toya Carraby

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 27, 2021
by: Judy Robinson

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fabulous show!!

Apr 27, 2021
by: Sharolette Pavlisin

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Apr 26, 2021
by: Anitra Jerry

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 26, 2021
by: Diane Spearman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Deidra Sessions

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Odell Sabders

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 22, 2021
by: Legacy Haynes

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 22, 2021
by: Vernell McDaniel

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2021
by: Cassandra Woodall

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2021
by: Jennifer Luukkonen

How did you like the event?

   The event was great. I will highly recommend it.

Apr 18, 2021
by: Bobby Curry

How did you like the event?

   Hidden Gem!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Onita BROWN

How did you like the event?

   The show was fantastic! Amazing and energizing performance by all. Would recommend highly. Good luck to you!

Apr 13, 2021
by: Jenn Steel

How did you like the event?

    This show was great! Took my sister for her 50th birthday. Looking forward to coming back and seeing it again and with a bigger group! The service was amazing and the performers were fantastic!!!

Apr 02, 2021
by: Diana Brye

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: La Verne Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 29, 2021
by: Tiffani Guzman

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2021
by: Brian Quinn

How did you like the event?

   See above. No problem with getting ticket. I was treated very personal and professional. Great customer service!

Mar 27, 2021
by: Season Brown

How did you like the event?

  My family and I had a great unique experience!!!! The performers can sing and are most definitely professional entertainers! It was definitely worth every bit of time and money invested! I’m looking forward to returning to Vegas for another show soon!

Mar 27, 2021
by: Christina Griffin

How did you like the event?

 The show was super fun and everyone was very talented. If I could give one critique, it would be to encourage the young men to work on connecting to the audience. The lead spends the entire show singing with his eyes closed. It’s as if they are performing for themselves and the audience goes completely unacknowledged. Engaging with audience members, an occasional wink or nod etc., would really elevate their stage presence. Overall, it was a great show. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2021
by: Kimberlee Van Patten

How did you like the event?

 We flew in from Madison Wisconsin looking for entertainment and boy did we find a good one! What an awesome and amazing show! Many of us didn't get to see the original Motown group's perform, but the Motown Extreme Review is the best reminder of the gifts we were given by Motown. This is a must see!

Mar 20, 2021
by: Aaron Perry

How did you like the event?

     What a great show. They have so much energy I highly recommend this amazing Motown Show

Mar 15, 2021
by: Ray Rieech

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Jennifer Woznick

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Kemp Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Dennis Mette

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Brria Rutherford

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Brian Lasker

How did you like the event?

     

Mar 15, 2021
by: Douglas Vanmeter

How did you like the event?

   Incredible! Will see again

Mar 14, 2021
by: Chanda Westmoreland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Marlaine Cleveland

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Lorenzo Jackson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2021
by: Douglas Lofton
Reviews source: Reviews for Motown+Extreme+Review



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.