Ratings and reviews for:

Tickets (Tickets)

www.ticketor.com/epc

Tickets is the fast, easy and safe way to find and purchase tickets. You can get information and buy tickets online in a few minutes.

Simply purchase your tickets on your computer or phone, print your tickets or show them on your smartphone and get admitted.


Why use Tickets

  1. Purchase tickets using your credit/debit card from the comfort of your computer.

  2. Choose Your Price preference and Seat:

    If the event is assigned seat, you can pick your seat on the interactive seating chart.
  3. Fast and easy delivery

    You can simply print your tickets at home or show your e-tickets on your phone to easily get admitted


Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.60 / 5.00 based on 35 reviews

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 27, 2019
by: William Arnold

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   We had two incidents that were very unfavorable to the experience. The first one was that after leaving The Sandbar the Police Stopped us and said that we could not carry our cups in the street. We told them we were part of the pub crawl and they said they had no knowledge of any pub crawl and we had to go back inside the bar to finish our drinks. The second was that outside of one of the restaurants on the way back from The Sandbar it's right on the corner, told us we cou

Oct 25, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 22, 2019
by: Joan Seess

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

 specials weren't advertised or available at participating locations. the food at the end of the night wasn't available/announced/left at all. also, the locations weren't ready at start time of the event/some weren't offering cocktails until certain hours (10pm seemed to be the theme)

Oct 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ryan Hausmann

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Christina Roberts

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   We had a large group and that was a lot of fun. I would have gave it a higher rating but a couple of issues. Sand Bar should not be included. The cops gave us a hard time taking our beers across the bridge. Also, If the participating bars do not want you to bring in an outside drink into their establishment they should have someone outside to stamp their tickets. If not they should not participate. We wasted a lot of beers and money because of this.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Robin Klimko

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Anne Garbush

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   I loved all of the locations. The pizza for $1 at the colonial was amazing! We wanted food at Mesa and they wouldn't sit us at a table so some of our party waited at the bar for 20 minutes while the rest of us sat at a table by the door. Registration was only until 7 & we were done with the crawl at 10:00 and didn't want to wait until the drawing. Please next year, let us put our names on the forms and contact us if we have won anything. Or have registration be later

Oct 20, 2019
by: Cheryl Dorschutz

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Renee Somogyi

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kris Muretta

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: AMY RAPP

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Barb Evans

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   What a great time!!! This was our first year! We will be back again!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Andrea Cooney

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Nancy Bellers

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

 This is my second pub crawl in Easton it will not be my last

Oct 20, 2019
by: Daniel Santiago

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Registration could be a bit more organized. Give the cards and bands when you check in. We left the venue without cards, and had to go back to get them. Too chaotic going to 3 different places to get things with little to no direction. Then we were given a bit of a hard time when we said we never got them. A bit frustrating!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

 Pub crawl was great! The face painters also did a fantastic job!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Cheryl Latourette

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Patrick Esposito

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Alyssa Bray

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Great time!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Katie Dructor

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Letizia Canone

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

     

Oct 20, 2019
by: Mike Szerling

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Brenda Stocker

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Pamela Krasny

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Bernadette Hess

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Mark Engelhardt

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Purchasing passes in advance made the while process aggravation free. Registration was quick, info on what to do and where to go es readily available, and our shirts were properly sized. The staff was friendly and helpful. The make up artists were patient and did amazing work. It was a great time.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Arnold Haight

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   Great

Oct 19, 2019
by: Amanda Saez

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Anthony Foster

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Eva Cyphers

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Asia Easley

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

   

Oct 11, 2019
by: Sandra Foss

Review your experience with Easton Pub Crawl

Sep 06, 2019
by: Heidi Benson
Reviews source: Reviews for Tickets



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.