Ratings and reviews for:

801 Cabaret Show at 9pm

Event Flyer

The 801 Cabaret Drag Shows are the longest running shows in Key West and occur every night at 9pm and 11pm. All guests must have a valid photo ID and see restrictions below.

IMPORTANT

  • ALL guests MUST have a VALID photo ID
  • AGE RESTRICTIONS:

    • ALL SHOWS IN MARCH 2021 are 21 yrs and older WITH a VALID photo ID.

    • AFTER MARCH 2021 AGE RESTRICTIONS:

      • Monday thru Thursday 9pm Shows are 18 years and older WITH a VALID photo ID and with a parent or legal guardian

      • Friday thru Sunday 9pm Shows are 21 years and older WITH a VALID photo ID

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

801 Cabaret Show at 9pm image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 268 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 27, 2021
by: Christy HallThompson

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Norene Phillips

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Corrie Michael

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Christian CANO

How did you like the event?

   A great way to spend our girls night out! We had a blast!

Jul 25, 2021
by: Leticia Esparza

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Chris Rayborn

How did you like the event?

   This was the best drag show I’ve ever seen. They interacted with the audience and we all had a blast!

Jul 24, 2021
by: Paul PiersonWeyers

How did you like the event?

   The employee who was working the front door / reservations was so rude to our party we almost didn’t even go. Just a complete asshole.

Jul 22, 2021
by: Carol Cicchiani

How did you like the event?

   Amazing fun. Great show!!

Jul 22, 2021
by: Tim Ringle

How did you like the event?

   Loved loved loved it. One of the best memories for this 70 year old on her first trip to the keys.🥰

Jul 21, 2021
by: Candace Parret

How did you like the event?

   The event was Amazing!! ¹

Jul 18, 2021
by: Deborah Mcintosh

How did you like the event?

   Excellent entertainment!

Jul 14, 2021
by: Jordan Stock

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2021
by: Terri Thomson

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 11, 2021
by: Anthony Weyant

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Jul 11, 2021
by: Victor Rusz

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 10, 2021
by: Krista Pirock

How did you like the event?

   Great time!

Jul 09, 2021
by: VICTOR HOLLIS

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic! Had a blast

Jul 08, 2021
by: Suzanne Gibson

How did you like the event?

   Awesome

Jul 05, 2021
by: Johannie San Miguel

How did you like the event?

   Mulysa was an amazing host and performer! Kylie was an amazing performer! We loved the show!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Wendy Deppe

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 02, 2021
by: Cheri Thomas

How did you like the event?

   Fun night!!

Jul 02, 2021
by: Mark Metzger

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic!!! Loved it!

Jul 01, 2021
by: Carolyn Camp

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 01, 2021
by: Amy Griffin

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 30, 2021
by: Alexandria Sara

How did you like the event?

   Loved the host! She made the show! Some of the queens lacked enthusiasm but Kylie was the best and really hyped up the crowd!

Jun 30, 2021
by: Michelle Ainley

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 30, 2021
by: Rhonda Maynard

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2021
by: Rachel Henry

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Yvonne Hendrix

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Kathleen Mayer

How did you like the event?

   Awesome Nikki minaji was my favorite

Jun 26, 2021
by: Casey Bell

How did you like the event?

   This was such a great time.

Jun 24, 2021
by: JeanMarc Slatter

How did you like the event?

   Awesome entertainment.

Jun 23, 2021
by: Della Kinney

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2021
by: Morgan Olson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2021
by: Lisa Griffis

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 23, 2021
by: Molly Fitzgerald

How did you like the event?

   Loved every minute of it!

Jun 22, 2021
by: Jaimie Kaminski

How did you like the event?

   Lots of fun

Jun 21, 2021
by: Stephanie White

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 20, 2021
by: Elizabeth Brink

How did you like the event?

   Lots of fun, would like to see it again, perhaps with some Broadway show tunes added?

Jun 20, 2021
by: Amanda CINFIO

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 20, 2021
by: Marina Hutchison

How did you like the event?

   So much fun!!!

Jun 19, 2021
by: Kerry Nugent

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 19, 2021
by: Candice Hand

How did you like the event?

   Called me and my partner out in the front row and I loved every moment of it!!

Jun 18, 2021
by: Jason Mckinnon

How did you like the event?

   Had a blast!

Jun 16, 2021
by: Angela Wessel

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 11, 2021
by: Brittany Hendrickson

How did you like the event?

   I've been to many of your shows, and I always love them and highly recommend them. I appreciate that the queens perform a number rather than do a few seconds and then walk around to beg for money. We always tip well anyway, but it's fun to see the dancing and lip-syncing and general shenanigans the girls come up with.

Jun 10, 2021
by: Amy Russell

How did you like the event?

   There were only three girls. Seeing the B same ones over and over again is not what we expected.

Jun 09, 2021
by: Barbara Bromley

How did you like the event?

   LITERALLY THE BEST SHOW IVE EVER EXPERIENCED!

Jun 08, 2021
by: Perry OQuinn

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 08, 2021
by: Sarah Rose

How did you like the event?

   blast soooo much gun

Jun 07, 2021
by: Bonnie McCracken

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2021
by: Andre Barris

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Kimberly Rousey

How did you like the event?

   

May 30, 2021
by: Lilli Stapp

How did you like the event?

   

May 30, 2021
by: Amy Vilayphone

How did you like the event?

   

May 29, 2021
by: Elizabeth Paduch

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show, my husband and I came back for our 10 year wedding anniversary and we had a blast!!

May 29, 2021
by: Alicia Miller

How did you like the event?

   

May 25, 2021
by: Sarah Stone

How did you like the event?

   Fun time!!

May 23, 2021
by: Phil Cross

How did you like the event?

   

May 22, 2021
by: Dan Bright

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely the best night we had in Key West,

May 22, 2021
by: Carla Sims

How did you like the event?

   

May 20, 2021
by: Molly Russell

How did you like the event?

   

May 20, 2021
by: Marie Fabozzi

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time. Great show .

May 19, 2021
by: Kimberly Polnasek

How did you like the event?

   Very well done

May 19, 2021
by: Cora Robbins

How did you like the event?

 The most fun you can have on a Tuesday night in Key West!

May 19, 2021
by: Justin Oldaker

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2021
by: Bridgette Bortz

How did you like the event?

   Fun show. Totally recommend to anyone visiting key west. I would say best thing we did on the island when visiting. We had a membee of our party in a wheel chair, Thank you to the staff at 801 fircbeing so helpful and good with our friend!

May 17, 2021
by: Stephanie BlackWolney

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic Show! Would definitely attend again.

May 17, 2021
by: Chuck Berry

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous show. We had great seats

May 16, 2021
by: Lynda Meyer

How did you like the event?

   

May 15, 2021
by: Leah Reda

How did you like the event?

   Fanfriggingtastic!!!! Was here for a week from Buffalo and this show and all the amazing ladies was the highlight of our stay!

May 14, 2021
by: Noel Weber

How did you like the event?

   

May 12, 2021
by: Rudell Porter

How did you like the event?

   So much fun! All the ladies were entertaining and looked amazing!

May 10, 2021
by: Tracy James

How did you like the event?

   

May 10, 2021
by: Heidi Noe

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2021
by: Sandra Weisser

How did you like the event?

   fun. we actually told a few people in our hotel about it. a must see when visiting Key West!

May 05, 2021
by: Diana Ferrucci

How did you like the event?

   

May 03, 2021
by: Laura Snyder

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2021
by: Kimberly Hemler

How did you like the event?

   Best drag show we've ever seen. Truly an amazing time.

May 01, 2021
by: Avery Wild

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 29, 2021
by: Jennifer Mills

How did you like the event?

   #1 thing to do on my list for evening entertainment while visiting Key West - VERY disappointed 😞

Apr 28, 2021
by: Tina Schuman

How did you like the event?

   Loved every minute!

Apr 27, 2021
by: Kristie Krejci

How did you like the event?

   The “girls” were either old and two were overweight with hairy backs. Their costumes/attire were dated and worn. Very disappointed! Would not recommend!!

Apr 25, 2021
by: Cheryl Honeycutt

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 25, 2021
by: Bethanie Jacques

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 25, 2021
by: Enrique Hirigoyen

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 25, 2021
by: Kayle Hitt

How did you like the event?

   Our first night in Key West. Great time with a fun group of performers.

Apr 24, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 22, 2021
by: Jack Ventimiglia

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2021
by: Robin Billman

How did you like the event?

   This was the saddest drag show I have seen! There were only 4 performers, the outfits were barely average, the lip singing was terrible by the host, and no one really did any type of dancing during the performances. Very sad...

Apr 20, 2021
by: Jennifer Murkerson

How did you like the event?

   I had a great time, the dancers work very hard to do a great show.

Apr 19, 2021
by: Daniel Abreo

How did you like the event?

   Lots of fun!

Apr 18, 2021
by: Marion Stout

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Tanya Nichols

How did you like the event?

   We had a great time. What a fantastic show!!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Ally Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 17, 2021
by: Amu Thomas

How did you like the event?

   It was my first time and I loved it!! So entertaining!!

Apr 17, 2021
by: Dana Chrzanowski

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show!!

Apr 16, 2021
by: Brandy Cassady

How did you like the event?

   I would definitely go again!

Apr 15, 2021
by: Terra Cundieff

How did you like the event?

   Been to these types of shows before. Your show was disgraceful

Apr 14, 2021
by: Jason Botelho

How did you like the event?

   I had a blast

Apr 11, 2021
by: Mitzi Sanderson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2021
by: Megan Houchins

How did you like the event?

   Well done, Arlene did great keeping our drinks full and the girls in the show were great

Apr 10, 2021
by: Daniel Steinly

How did you like the event?

   So much fun!! The ladies are amazing and so talented!!

Apr 08, 2021
by: Michelle Vetrano

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 06, 2021
by: Nena Francies

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Lauren Preski

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 02, 2021
by: Mary Gut

How did you like the event?

   Fun and entertaining

Apr 02, 2021
by: Raymond Ganser

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 01, 2021
by: Lindsey Sullivan

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2021
by: Colette Croce

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 22, 2021
by: Jenny McLarty

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 21, 2021
by: Hillary Rubin

How did you like the event?

   would not recommend

Mar 20, 2021
by: Kim Fronek

How did you like the event?

   Untalented old men. Would not recommend.

Mar 19, 2021
by: Marilyn Lillard

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 17, 2021
by: John Flynn

How did you like the event?

   Time to add some girls to the show

Mar 17, 2021
by: Jenni Martin

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 15, 2021
by: Megan Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: James Rozek

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Samantha Dominguez

How did you like the event?

   Super fun

Mar 14, 2021
by: Terri Ryan

How did you like the event?

   Did not like the event

Mar 13, 2021
by: Tanya Flowers

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2021
by: Dianne Driscoll

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 12, 2021
by: Kimberly Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 10, 2021
by: Tim Swanson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 09, 2021
by: Sheridan D’Agostino

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 09, 2021
by: Marty Young

How did you like the event?

   Love it!

Mar 07, 2021
by: Pauline Tana

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 05, 2021
by: Stacey Street

How did you like the event?

   A lot of fun

Mar 05, 2021
by: Craig Willems

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 04, 2021
by: Natalee Mast

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 03, 2021
by: Justin Raub

How did you like the event?

   Best $20 we’ve ever spent!!! So much fun!

Feb 28, 2021
by: Emily Sellers

How did you like the event?

 Welcome newbie Eileen, with the tiniest waist you will see and much love to old fave Kylie, with something else you will be surprised to see! The girls put on an awesome show with great music, great outfits and great humor. A "must do" in KW.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Sarah Cameron

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Angie Doherty

How did you like the event?

   We had an awesome time.

Feb 27, 2021
by: Lisa Mann

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 26, 2021
by: Terina Mann

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 26, 2021
by: Debbie Armstrong

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2021
by: Alyssa Brake

How did you like the event?

   Very fun and entertaining - would recommend this event if you want a fun time!

Feb 15, 2021
by: Lisa Meuwissen

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2021
by: Carolina Lombardo

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 09, 2021
by: Karli Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 07, 2021
by: Kathy Bawel

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 06, 2021
by: Kristina Summerlin

How did you like the event?

   Not worth the money. Worst show ever.

Jan 31, 2021
by: Melissa Porter

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 24, 2021
by: Arthur Rubinovich

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 18, 2021
by: Karson Hudson

How did you like the event?

   Loved this! The show was great and the girls were so fun. Definitely will return on my next Key West trip!

Jan 17, 2021
by: Ella Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 17, 2021
by: Lexxie Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 14, 2021
by: Elena Pappagarcia

How did you like the event?

   Just Whitney was a great performer & engaged the crowd. Epiphany is amazing singer & performer. Thank you!

Jan 07, 2021
by: Lauri Sells

How did you like the event?

   Just ok.

Dec 24, 2020
by: Nathaniel Hinkle

How did you like the event?

   The first girl was good but the other 2 were not. Tried to have an open mind but it one girl looked like she was 80 years old. The heavier girl was the least entertaining of the 3

Dec 23, 2020
by: Paul Blasczyk

How did you like the event?

   The show was great. There was a problem with the A/C, so it was a little warm upstairs. But that didn’t detract from a great show with amazing performances. Things happen. Nobody was upset by it at all. Those queens came out and delivered on that stage. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and had the best time.

Dec 21, 2020
by: Jason Foster

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2020
by: Danica Ramsey

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 14, 2020
by: Joan Kongos

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2020
by: Tevis Clark

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 06, 2020
by: Brett Krevoy

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2020
by: Mandy Squib

How did you like the event?

   Needed a better third.

Dec 01, 2020
by: Tammy Way

How did you like the event?

   It was good. The crowd was quite rowdy but that just added to the experience.

Nov 29, 2020
by: Gregory Garner

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 22, 2020
by: Marlene Paulding

How did you like the event?

   Fun time!!

Nov 19, 2020
by: Maureen Bates

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 16, 2020
by: Theresa Halm

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 13, 2020
by: Roger McGill

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2020
by: Kim Bass

How did you like the event?

   Need more Queens

Oct 20, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 19, 2020
by: Heather Waller

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 19, 2020
by: Tim Reams

How did you like the event?

   Great show!

Oct 18, 2020
by: Amy Holmes

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Leanne Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Mickey Bradham

How did you like the event?

 Great time!

Oct 06, 2020
by: Kevin Ladow

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 06, 2020
by: Alexis Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 04, 2020
by: Emily Best

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2020
by: Kelly Pope

How did you like the event?

   So much fun!

Sep 29, 2020
by: Kristin Kalley

How did you like the event?

   Best girls in town!

Sep 29, 2020
by: Erik Bujtor

How did you like the event?

   We had a great time. It was my first drag show and I totally enjoyed myself!

Sep 27, 2020
by: Jamie Battles

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 27, 2020
by: Raelynn Mears

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 26, 2020
by: Tina Gerhardt

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 23, 2020
by: Stephen Roberts

How did you like the event?

   This was an amazing show! I highly recommend checking this show out!

Sep 22, 2020
by: Dawn Reprogel

How did you like the event?

   I think the funniest thing was the oversized shield on the emcees face. It was so hilarious! Everybody’s a great job.

Sep 18, 2020
by: Laura Berger

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 17, 2020
by: Madison Rainey

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2020
by: Keith Goodner

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2020
by: Heather Lanning

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 08, 2020
by: Maria Whisnant

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Linda Hettrick

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Ray Weber

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Jane Granju

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 04, 2020
by: Stella Fridley

How did you like the event?

   Thought Michelle was great, the doll rocked her shows and secret is doing her thing at 74. All the girls did a great job. The issue was that the cashier/host was rude and tried to seat us in a none VIP area after we already paid only our $20 per person because he did not like our mask.

Aug 22, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   This was so much fun! Thank you for letting us be entertained by your talent, your wit and your laugh.

Aug 18, 2020
by: Jen Seals

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 17, 2020
by: Lisa Kelley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 17, 2020
by: Bob Menker

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 16, 2020
by: Jeffrey Reichle

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Johanna Parra

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Kenneth Fowler

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Michelle Ellis

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 27, 2020
by: Jen Campbell

How did you like the event?

   Definitely will be going back. Yes

Jul 26, 2020
by: Beverly Thibodeau

How did you like the event?

   This was my 2nd show ever and had a blast!

Jul 19, 2020
by: Bobbi Hurst

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 18, 2020
by: Koy McCullough

How did you like the event?

   I felt like social distancing and upholding the mask mandate wasn’t carried out. I felt our health was at risk and based on Florida law we had an expectation of everyone being wearing masks but they didn’t.

Jul 17, 2020
by: Samantha Tippit

How did you like the event?

 Seeing a drag show was the # 1 thing I wanted to do in Keys West, went 7/11. I made the mistake of going to 801 first, because it set my expectations too high for Aqua. The host was very memorable. She interacted with the crowd and made sure everyone enjoyed her show. 801 upheld all the COVID rules and guidelines while still making it a fun time for everyone. I can not express how kind and hospitable everyone was and firmly believe 801 is a must for anyone visiting Key West

Jul 16, 2020
by: Ashley Stanfill

How did you like the event?

     LOVE YOU LADIES!!

Jul 12, 2020
by: Susan F Ledger

How did you like the event?

   Delightful! We had a great time, loved the show.

Jul 07, 2020
by: Madalyn H Smith

How did you like the event?

   Great Show... Great Time... Great Fun... QUEENS are AMAZING!!!

Jul 06, 2020
by: Wanda Ava Cunningham

How did you like the event?

  The show was awesome despite all the restrictions that must be followed at the moment. All "rules" were followed and it was a fun time😁. The ladies were fabulous and our bartender was on point!

Jul 05, 2020
by: Belva Gonda

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 05, 2020
by: Ricky Riggs

How did you like the event?

 It was fa

Jun 30, 2020
by: Courtney Wisecarver

How did you like the event?

   Your host was very talented. GREAT SHOW.

Jun 25, 2020
by: Donald Getz

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Lynne Black

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 22, 2020
by: Melissa Metzger

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 18, 2020
by: Janice Johnson

How did you like the event?

   We had a blast !! All the girls and the bar staff where amazing !!!

Jun 15, 2020
by: Micha Knol

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING!!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2020
by: Samantha Hudson

How did you like the event?

 The girls, the dj and the bartenders are always fantastic!!!

Jun 10, 2020
by: John Bobon

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2020
by: Laura Kratz

How did you like the event?

   Best show ever!! Loved it....we'll very there again tomorrow. THANK YOU! 🤩🤩

Jun 06, 2020
by: Derrick Danze

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 18, 2020
by: Penny Motsett

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2020
by: Scarlett Cole

How did you like the event?

   So much fun!

Mar 11, 2020
by: Katherine Alvarez

How did you like the event?

   We had so much fun!

Mar 09, 2020
by: JESSICA CORVISON

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Lori Melloh

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 07, 2020
by: Jane MacNeil

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 02, 2020
by: Irene Chianese

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Karen Wood

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2020
by: Stephanie Fraley

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 29, 2020
by: Stephanie Stone

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 25, 2020
by: Laura Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 25, 2020
by: Sarai Major

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Rachel Irizarry

How did you like the event?

   We did a girls night out and had a blast!!!

Feb 23, 2020
by: Joann Mccauley

How did you like the event?

 Always a great time! Everyone there is so nice and just want you to have fun The girls are great and very talented

Feb 22, 2020
by: Tammy Abrams

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2020
by: Deb Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   Such an amazing and fun event. A great way to celebrate our bride to be while enjoying the beautiful keys!

Feb 09, 2020
by: Kathryne Otte

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing. The performers were entertaining and very talented. The bar staff were also great! I would highly recommend!

Feb 02, 2020
by: Lynette Maymi

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 18, 2020
by: Shannon Schauff

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Kayla Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 26, 2019
by: Ksenia Iakovlev

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2019
by: Kim Stevens

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Keylee Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2019
by: Beth Brown

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic

Dec 18, 2019
by: Alfredo Caccamise

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2019
by: Sonya Springer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2019
by: Danielle Scandiffio

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 05, 2019
by: Garrett Blain

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 02, 2019
by: Jason Vervlied

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Sharon Dabrow

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 17, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 09, 2019
by: Vivian Oswald

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 03, 2019
by: Ellie Nishimoto

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 01, 2019
by: Melissa Brundige

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Sonya Njolstad

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2019
by: Dana Marguet

How did you like the event?

  Poor quality to say the least. Expected more

Oct 23, 2019
by: Courtney Tyson

How did you like the event?

   Great fun and great audience interaction.

Oct 22, 2019
by: April Bergin

How did you like the event?

   great service and bartender

Oct 21, 2019
by: Angela Kampian

How did you like the event?

   The Victoria secret show was a fraud . What you guys promote is totally different from what is given. You need to deliver what you promote. We expected a real drag queen show and we were disappointed. Mrs. Jones was the only one worth watching. We give a rating of a 1 out of 10.

Sep 30, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 25, 2019
by: Sal Burke

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 23, 2019
by: Anne Ridings

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2019
by: Brian Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 12, 2019
by: Barb Horne

How did you like the event?

Nov 04, 2020
by: Kathy Braun

How did you like the event?

Sep 07, 2020
by: Lilly Traynor

How did you like the event?

Dec 03, 2019
by: Connie Lau

How did you like the event?

Sep 09, 2019
by: Jeannine McKnight
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Cabaret+Show+at+9pm



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.