Ratings and reviews for:

801 Cabaret Show at 11pm

The 801 Cabaret Drag Shows are the longest running shows in Key West and occur every night at 9pm and 11pm. All guests must have a valid photo ID and MUST be at least 21 years old.

IMPORTANT

  • ALL guests MUST have a VALID photo ID
  • AGE RESTRICTIONS: MUST be at least 21 years old.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.81 / 5.00 based on 36 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Very sad. We have visited the 801 Club every time we came to Key West, and became friends with the queens. We looked forward to seeing the 801 girls after being gone for many years, but the club has gone downhill--way downhill. I was embarrassed for the queens who were performing. The tech needs fixed. For a hostess to be without a microphone, or to have to keep smacking it to get it to work, is unprofessional. This felt like a high school production.

Nov 29, 2020
by: Mark Anthony

How did you like the event?

   Was way better in the past. Would not return after last nights show.

Nov 28, 2020
by: Scott Barr

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 28, 2020
by: Rebecca Jaen

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2020
by: Amelia Cooper

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Nancy Genovese

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Valerie Solomon

How did you like the event?

   We like very much, thank you for the wonderful time. We will be back for sure.

Oct 11, 2020
by: Darel Perez

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 04, 2020
by: Jerry Schepps

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 27, 2020
by: Marco Ruiz

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2020
by: Makenzie Dutcher

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2020
by: Melvin Carpenter

How did you like the event?

   My wife loved every moment great time. Good way to end a night with laugh and drinks

Sep 13, 2020
by: Rico Valdez

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Virginia Iribe

How did you like the event?

   I feel that past shows were better, this was a bit of a disappointment for me. But overall hostess was hilarious 🤣. I wish they would have posted no alcohol prior to you paying for the tickets. This place is definitely more fun with alcohol

Sep 07, 2020
by: Alexis Pena

How did you like the event?

   Our bachelorette party had so much fun at the show! All of the performers were so fun, interacted with the crowd, and made it such an enjoyable time. The only downfall was that our show was the 11pm one and due to COVID and Key West regulations we couldn't have any alcohol. Would 100% go again!

Sep 02, 2020
by: Tara Ryan

How did you like the event?

   The girls were not appealing to the eye. The main girl was ok.

Aug 22, 2020
by: Katherine Lindsay

How did you like the event?

   While exiting the event the bouncer yelled at me and my fiancĂ© to vacate the premises immediatly as if that wasn’t our intention and then continues to berate us to hurry as we bolted for the door in fear. Honestly the show wasn’t that great and the way we were treated was so shocking and appalling I regret spending any of my money to this establishment and will encourage others to stay away.

Aug 15, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: MICHAEL BRYANT

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Brittany Fry

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Stephane Parenteau

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2020
by: John BLEVINS

How did you like the event?

     Absolutely a great time!

Jun 07, 2020
by: Carrie Bush

How did you like the event?

 Obviously we couldn’t have attended, but no one has confirmed my request to either keep my payment on file for next time or if you’d just like to keep it as a donation since most small businesses are suffering.

Apr 13, 2020
by: Jen Campbell

How did you like the event?

 I’ve been to other shows at this club, which had me excited & ready for a fun evening. While I really do appreciate each performer, I was disappointed by the performances. There really didn’t seem to be much choreography, other than walking around the stage and around the guests, for tips. And the music choices also seemed to fall flat, with the crowd. There was one high-point, the Wanda Sikes (sp?) comedy bit. The performer really nailed it and did a fantastic job!!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Melissa Phillips

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 05, 2020
by: Eileen Rakhunov

How did you like the event?

   Great time lots of fun!

Feb 24, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING!!!

Jan 21, 2020
by: April May

How did you like the event?

   Lady at the door was very rude about our tickets and we had to pay twice. Had to cancel my credit card purchase and pay with cash.

Jan 12, 2020
by: Jordan Leach

How did you like the event?

   Not like

Jan 03, 2020
by: Ken Nemec

How did you like the event?

   There was no event?!

Jan 02, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 02, 2020
by: Larry Coplen

How did you like the event?

   Great entertainment

Dec 29, 2019
by: Carrie Ferguson

How did you like the event?

  loved it 

Oct 19, 2019
by: Cherie Stevenson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Marissa Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Joselyn Romero

How did you like the event?

Aug 29, 2020
by: Keylee Smith
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Cabaret+Show+at+11pm



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.