Ratings and reviews for:

801 Cabaret Show at 11pm

Event Flyer

The 801 Cabaret Drag Shows are the longest running shows in Key West and occur every night at 9pm and 11pm. All guests must have a valid photo ID and MUST be at least 21 years old.

IMPORTANT

  • ALL guests MUST have a VALID photo ID
  • AGE RESTRICTIONS: MUST be at least 21 years old.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

801 Cabaret Show at 11pm image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.94 / 5.00 based on 78 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

       The host seemed really angry & bitter about life in general under the guise of drag humor. Wonderful to hear she's considered a "legend" due to her years & struggle- but she it for therapy! Maybe it's time to hang it up & enjoy life. The young performer trying to do the classic has a pretty face; but, completely not ready for Prime time. Maybe the host can take him under her wing & train him better. But he did try so hard. The middle perfo

Jul 25, 2021
by: Christian CANO

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 22, 2021
by: Robbie Elias Gonzalez

How did you like the event?

   If this is your first drag show maybe you’ll be entertained. Not for experienced drag connoisseurs

Jul 21, 2021
by: Jane Doster

How did you like the event?

   A fun show for sure

Jul 19, 2021
by: Leslie Childs

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 19, 2021
by: Katelyn Stine

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 18, 2021
by: Trae Terry

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2021
by: Noelle Payson

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 11, 2021
by: Cody Englehardt

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 09, 2021
by: VICTOR HOLLIS

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 05, 2021
by: Julio Carbonell

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2021
by: Katelynn Charles

How did you like the event?

   Nice venue

Jun 27, 2021
by: Mary Judge

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous Fun Show! The Queens are amazing, full of energy and gave it their all! Staff is super friendly and accommodating. This is a Key West must see show!!! We will be back for sure!!!

Jun 27, 2021
by: Jennifer Sparks

How did you like the event?

 Only one queen with talent

Jun 27, 2021
by: Skylar Ozanne

How did you like the event?

   So so show

Jun 23, 2021
by: Damon Verton

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show, we will definitely be back!

Jun 19, 2021
by: Dyanne OverstreetRubin

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2021
by: Melissa Zimmermann

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2021
by: John Wood

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2021
by: Matthew Wilson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 12, 2021
by: Jessica Frantum

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Susan Gray

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Gonzalo Ferrer

How did you like the event?

   Amazing show !!!!

Jun 03, 2021
by: Kelly Hawkins

How did you like the event?

   

May 27, 2021
by: Kimberly Cozza

How did you like the event?

   Fun and exciting show!

May 21, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2021
by: Debbie Price

How did you like the event?

   

May 05, 2021
by: Bianca Cruz

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 26, 2021
by: Daniel Uricoli

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 25, 2021
by: Heather Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2021
by: Nicole Elias

How did you like the event?

   This show was so fun!! I’d definitely come back again, and bring more friends. The tickets were priced well and the seats were good. Just an overall great time!!

Apr 19, 2021
by: Christina Craig

How did you like the event?

   The jokes and interaction were hilarious. The host was really good. Staff was nice. Some performances were dull for a late night show for example by Maryln slow songs simple hand movements.

Apr 18, 2021
by: Afnan Talat

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing!

Apr 11, 2021
by: Olanike Adebayo

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 03, 2021
by: Michelle Pooler

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 02, 2021
by: Jena Murray

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 21, 2021
by: Sherry Thilmont

How did you like the event?

   The Drag girls were WONDERFUL! Super entertaining, very amicable, and made us laugh all night. However, the employee who works at the front when you enter the club treated my party so poorly, we almost left. We watched him mistreat other parties that DID leave as well as his own coworkers. He was rude, impatient, and incredibly disrespectful. While we were at the show, we also saw bartenders and employees interrupting the entire performance to yell at paying customers.

Mar 04, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Keeps me laughing every single time!!

Feb 21, 2021
by: Jamie Lara

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 08, 2021
by: Heather Bryan

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome!! All are welcome!! The girls are great entertainers!! Made the show super-fun!!

Jan 10, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Bought VIP was sat in general admission section!

Dec 31, 2020
by: Jesse Meador

How did you like the event?

   h

Dec 20, 2020
by: Alexandra Schiavino

How did you like the event?

   Very sad. We have visited the 801 Club every time we came to Key West, and became friends with the queens. We looked forward to seeing the 801 girls after being gone for many years, but the club has gone downhill--way downhill. I was embarrassed for the queens who were performing. The tech needs fixed. For a hostess to be without a microphone, or to have to keep smacking it to get it to work, is unprofessional. This felt like a high school production.

Nov 29, 2020
by: Mark Anthony

How did you like the event?

   Was way better in the past. Would not return after last nights show.

Nov 28, 2020
by: Scott Barr

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 28, 2020
by: Rebecca Jaen

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 18, 2020
by: Amelia Cooper

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2020
by: Nancy Genovese

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2020
by: Valerie Solomon

How did you like the event?

   We like very much, thank you for the wonderful time. We will be back for sure.

Oct 11, 2020
by: Darel Perez

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 04, 2020
by: Jerry Schepps

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 27, 2020
by: Marco Ruiz

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2020
by: Makenzie Dutcher

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2020
by: Melvin Carpenter

How did you like the event?

   My wife loved every moment great time. Good way to end a night with laugh and drinks

Sep 13, 2020
by: Rico Valdez

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 07, 2020
by: Virginia Iribe

How did you like the event?

   I feel that past shows were better, this was a bit of a disappointment for me. But overall hostess was hilarious 🤣. I wish they would have posted no alcohol prior to you paying for the tickets. This place is definitely more fun with alcohol

Sep 07, 2020
by: Alexis Pena

How did you like the event?

   Our bachelorette party had so much fun at the show! All of the performers were so fun, interacted with the crowd, and made it such an enjoyable time. The only downfall was that our show was the 11pm one and due to COVID and Key West regulations we couldn't have any alcohol. Would 100% go again!

Sep 02, 2020
by: Tara Ryan

How did you like the event?

   The girls were not appealing to the eye. The main girl was ok.

Aug 22, 2020
by: Katherine Lindsay

How did you like the event?

   While exiting the event the bouncer yelled at me and my fiancĂ© to vacate the premises immediatly as if that wasn’t our intention and then continues to berate us to hurry as we bolted for the door in fear. Honestly the show wasn’t that great and the way we were treated was so shocking and appalling I regret spending any of my money to this establishment and will encourage others to stay away.

Aug 15, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 12, 2020
by: MICHAEL BRYANT

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Brittany Fry

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 14, 2020
by: Stephane Parenteau

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2020
by: John BLEVINS

How did you like the event?

     Absolutely a great time!

Jun 07, 2020
by: Carrie Bush

How did you like the event?

 Obviously we couldn’t have attended, but no one has confirmed my request to either keep my payment on file for next time or if you’d just like to keep it as a donation since most small businesses are suffering.

Apr 13, 2020
by: Jen Campbell

How did you like the event?

 I’ve been to other shows at this club, which had me excited & ready for a fun evening. While I really do appreciate each performer, I was disappointed by the performances. There really didn’t seem to be much choreography, other than walking around the stage and around the guests, for tips. And the music choices also seemed to fall flat, with the crowd. There was one high-point, the Wanda Sikes (sp?) comedy bit. The performer really nailed it and did a fantastic job!!

Mar 08, 2020
by: Melissa Phillips

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 05, 2020
by: Eileen Rakhunov

How did you like the event?

   Great time lots of fun!

Feb 24, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING!!!

Jan 21, 2020
by: April May

How did you like the event?

   Lady at the door was very rude about our tickets and we had to pay twice. Had to cancel my credit card purchase and pay with cash.

Jan 12, 2020
by: Jordan Leach

How did you like the event?

   Not like

Jan 03, 2020
by: Ken Nemec

How did you like the event?

   There was no event?!

Jan 02, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 02, 2020
by: Larry Coplen

How did you like the event?

   Great entertainment

Dec 29, 2019
by: Carrie Ferguson

How did you like the event?

  loved it 

Oct 19, 2019
by: Cherie Stevenson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Marissa Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 15, 2019
by: Joselyn Romero

How did you like the event?

Aug 29, 2020
by: Keylee Smith
Reviews source: Reviews for 801+Cabaret+Show+at+11pm



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.